You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Each Hashtag Could've Been A One Word Title Instead You Got This

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Good Stuff Man.! Brutal on my OCD/ADD.! LoL

But the Disc Golf and my appreciation of trees and rocks kept me going.

I can sling a Frisbee ooops, I meant...

DISC..!

I hauled over 40,000 pounds of field stone. From baseball size to a few +500lb boulders from PA. Where my father harvested. (picked and piled them) brought them to N. FLA. To our property. Those rocks litter our property.

Here is the tree that put me nearly $300k in debt for the rest of my life on my 12 acre ranch...

400 yr old Swiss Family Robinson KrazzyTrukker Tree...

1Proud Of Tree.jpg

And a few years later...

Back to back hurricanes and record rainfall did the monster of a southern Live Oak tree in.

Taken Away...

King Shit o Turd Tree.JPG

Took a few years and a few worn out chainsaws to clean that up...

So what I am sayin', is if I can find time, I read, look at pics, and enjoy posts like yours. Now I gotta figure out that photo on the right text on the left shizz...

Sort:  

These are my kinda comments. I get all deep in'em too. Too bad to see that big oak go down, man that thing was huge.

300k in debt.. I probably followed your OCD/ADD to a dead end or I completely missed the turn. The tree was the deciding factor on a property purchase?

They call'em discs. Frisbees are so much easier on the fingers. Not much difference but it's probably like telling a golfer 'pass me a stick.' If they weren't so stuck on disc, they probably would've realized frisc is a cooler.

Only took three years to figure that picture, text thing out. Three's nothing I guess if you're sentenced to 25 years and they let you out in three. Or buy one anything 50% off and get three free, then three's a lot and you don't have to be a realtor to know it's a lot.

I have an idea, it's rare, but it's here. If you're gonna enjoy reading them, I'm gonna continue producing them and that's my final offer.

Yes, great 007, Get Smart, Perry Mason, work. What is Property? is the correct question Alex (RIP)

I usually read a little more when not on the road. After 10+ hours of avoid the noid, real life dodge ball with 3500 pound 4 wheel metal balls being recklessly thrown in my dirextion. I usually just turn on the TV. And escape to a fantasy, this reality shit gets tooo heavy. And my tired eyes, fried brains "ain't got no time fo dat readin shizz..."