[ESP/ENG] Luna de miel en la gran Caracas 💞|| Honeymoon at the great Caracas 💞

in Pinmapple3 years ago (edited)

¡Hola! Personas hermosas de HIVE
Espero que se encuentren super bien el día de hoy.

Hello! Beautiful people of HIVE
I hope you are super well today.

Quiero compartir con ustedes esta maravillosa experiencia que fue mi luna de miel de paseo por Caracas.

Cuando me preguntaron ¿A donde quieres ir de luna de miel? Pasaron por mi mente muchos lugares, era mi deseo ir a alguna playa, o a un lugar frio con hermosas chocitas.
Pero lo que nunca me imaginé es que acabaría teniendo mi luna de miel en Caracas y hoy en día no podria estar más feliz y satisfecha con eso.

I want to share with you this wonderful experience that was my honeymoon in Caracas.
When people asked me where do I want to go on my honeymoon? Many places crossed my mind, it was my desire to go to a beach, or to a cold place with beautiful cabin.
But what I never imagined is that I would end up having my honeymoon in Caracas and today I could not be more happy and satisfied with that.

Caracas es un lugar sumamente especial para mi. En este lugar nací y fue en donde pase mis primeros 8 años de vida. Cada vez que pienso en esta hermosa ciudad, solo recuerdo mi primera navidad, el clima frio de San Antonio de los Altos y todo ese ambiente navideño que hay en este lugar para esas fechas.
Cuando comienzo a entrar a Caracas y veo esas grandes torres de Savoy y Pepsi, ya entra en mi esa alegria y emoción que sentía en mi niñez.
Para mi luna de miel estaba planificado que fuera a mediados de noviembre, por lo que ya habian empezado ese ambiente navideño y no podía estar más feliiiz.

Caracas is an extremely special place for me. In this place I was born, and it was where I spent my first 8 years of life. Every time I think of this beautiful city, I only think of my first Christmas, the cold climate of San Antonio de los Altos and all that Christmas atmosphere that is in this place at that time.
When I start to enter Caracas and I see those great towers of Savoy and Pepsi, that joy and excitement that I felt in my childhood when Christmas arrived, enters me.
My honeymoon was planned to be in mid-November, so that Christmas atmosphere had already started and I couldn't be happier.

1 c.png

Lo primero que visitamos fue el iconico Parque Los Caobos . Es emocionante cuando vas llegando y desde ya puedes escuchar las hermosas guacamayas de diferentes colores que se encuentran en este parque.
Quería encontrar un lugar en donde tomarme fotos y en este lugar hay muchisimos ambientes en donde hacerlo.

The first thing we visited was the majestic Los Caobos Park. It is exciting when you arrive and from now on you can hear the beautiful macaws of different colors that are in this park.
I wanted to find a place to take photos and in this place there are many environments in which to do it.

2 c.png

Es para mi una tradición el ir al parque los caobos y comprar alguna accesorio artesanal de las que venden algunas personas fuera del parque, me parecen prendas hermosas y me gusta admirar el arte que hace esta talentosa gente. En esta ocasión me compre estos 2 preciosos anillos.

It is a tradition for me to go to Los Caobos Park and buy some accsesory that some people sell outside the park, I find them beautiful clothes and I like to admire the art that these talented people make. This time I bought these 2 beautiful rings.

6.jpeg

Al salir, no pude perder la oportunidad de entrar al museo de ciencias naturales, lamentablemente, por la situacion del pais este museo no es lo que era hace años. La mayoría de las áreas se encontraban cerradas por mantenimiento.

When I left, I could not miss the opportunity to enter the museum of natural sciences, unfortunately, due to the situation of the country, this museum is not what it was years ago. Most of the areas were closed for maintenance.

Luego, entramos al Museo de Bellas Artes, al igual que el de Ciencias Naturales, la mayoria de las áreas que antes pude disfrutar se encontraban en mantenimiento por lo que no pude verlas. A pesar de esto, tenian varios ambientes muy lindos para tomar fotos.

Then, we entered the museum Of Fine Arts, as well as the museum of natural sciences, most of the areas that I was able to enjoy before were undergoing maintenance so I couldn't see it. Despite this, they had several very nice environments to take photos.

portada c.png

Para almorzar, nos dirigimos al centro comercial Sambil en Chacao en donde pudimos degustar una muy rica comida al estilo japones en Bonsai Sushi. No era una persona de comer mucho sushi, pero desde ese día mi perspectiva hacia este tipo de comida cambió. La comida y la ambientación de este lugar eran muy acogedores, defnitivamente es un lugar en donde puedes comer con mucha paz y tranquilidad.

For lunch, we went to the Sambil shopping center in Chacao where we could taste a very delicious Japanese-style meal in Bonsai Sushi. I was not a person who ate a lot of sushi, but from that day my perspective towards this type of food changed. Food and the atmosphere of this place were very cozy, it is definitely a place where you can eat in peace and quiet.

3c.png

Pedimos esta deliciosa limonada, en serio, estaba muy deliciosa. Era como un frappe de limon que con solo un sorbo ya te llenaba de frescura.

We ordered this delicious lemonade, seriously, it was so delicious. It was like a lemon frappe that with just one sip it filled you with freshness.

4 c.png

Al día siguiente nos dirigimos al parque nacional el Ávila. Pero de esta eperiencia les contaré en otro post para no hacer este tan largo y tedioso.

The next day we went to the Avila National Park. But I will tell you about this experience in another post so as not to make this one so long and tedious.

Este fue el primer dia de nuestra luna de miel, de verdad lo disfrute mucho y me lleno de nostalgia y trajo buenos recuerdos al visitar mi ciudad natal despues de tantos años.

This was the first day of our honeymoon, I really enjoyed it a lot and it filled me with nostalgia and it brought back good memories when visiting my hometown after so many years.
[//]:# (!pinmapple 10.500330 lat -66.884680 long Los Caobos d3scr)

💕Gracias por visitar mi Blog💕
💕Espero nos volvamos a ver pronto💕
💕Kisses and love💕

💕Thanks for visiting my Blog💕
💕I hope we see each other again soon💕
💕Kisses and love💕

Sort:  

Hi there, great to see you post from the haveyoubeenhere and pinmapple community. Please note our main community rule is that all travel posts must be pinned on pinmapple, https://pinmapple.com/ as stated on the community page. In order to get your post on Pinmapple, just click on the 'get code' at the top of the map and follow the instructions or check out the FAQ to get your post on the map. Cheers

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!