You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eze: A Perched Village in the French Riviera

in Pinmapple2 years ago

You've got such a Canadian way of climbing stairs

If there was such a way then I would probably do it.

I have to hurry up and do the entire south

I forgot that we had made that deal. Yeah sorry I broke our pact and I will probably do so again in the coming months. It's the final stretch for our expat in France (booooo) so we gotta see as much as possible before we leave lol.

Sort:  

If there was such a way then I would probably do it.

The Frenches would walk down the stairs, but with a grin on their faces, and probably complaining the whole time, while the Canadians are climbing back up, smiling 😁

If there was such a way then I would probably do it.

THat's treason! I feel invaded!

No way you are leaving? Your wife is done with her mission? What's next for you?

Lmao 😂

No way you are leaving? Your wife is done with her mission? What's next for you?

We have some time left but yeah we leave around December of this year so it's the final stretch. I don't know what's next though. Back to Onterrible (I mean Ontario) the place thats either too cold or too hot and humid to do anything and where business is believed and culture are synonyms. I'm dreading it lol.