Campodia : Phnom Penh -Siem Reap

in Pinmapple4 years ago (edited)

IMG_6691.jpg

Hey all friends on @Haveyoubeenhere, I'm new here and so glad to join our beautiful community. I wish to connect with more awsome travellers and share our great memories with each other.

IMG_7087.jpg

I'm going to share with you my short trip to Campodia, you know Campodia is famous for well-known temples 😀

Let's check what we can visit in Phnom Penh in a day

IMG_6623.jpg

Arriving Phnom Penh after 6-7 hours by sleeping bus from Ho Chi Minh, 2 of my buddies and I decided to take a day of city-sightseeing tour by Tuk Tuk.

*IMG_7078.jpg

IMG_7089.jpg

Angko Wat-one of most favourate part I love in Campodia

Untitled5.png

We had a fun challenging to walk up and I was glad that I made it

IMG_7097.jpg

Here people was waiting for sunset watching.
IMG_7057.jpg

Untitled1.png
ok.png

Tuk Tuk driver took us to all those famous temples in a day.
I couldn't be able to name all the temples I visited- They looks similar 😂

After a day tour in Phnom Penh, we took bus to Siem Reap and here we go:

IMG_6770.jpg

Pub Street here reminded me of Bui Vien walking street in Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam-my country. I did love here -music, pub, restaurant were great

IMG_6786.jpg

It was nice have a delicious cocktail and watch busy street here

IMG_6644.jpg

Would you want to eat those?

If I am not wrong, insect is the special local food here ?? I did see many other tourists try it but I didn't ..lol

IMG_7117.jpg

IMG_7109.jpg

Siem reap international Airport- very impressive !! It looks different from other airports I have seen.

I wish we had much time in Campodia- still many places to see there, but it was a memorable journey.

Thanks for reading !!!

Sort:  

You really took me on an adventure with this post! This is a wonderful spot! Thank you for taking us on your travels @luyennikki!

Followed you back and gave this one a nice little upvote! 👍

Okay. I followed you already. Hope you have a cool adventure like me in Combodia to enjoy nature and local food

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 24/32)

Thanks @magicmonk. Highly appreciate

Hi there, great to see you post from the haveyoubeenhere and pinmapple community. Please note our only community rule is that all travel posts must be pinned on pinmapple, you can find more details about that on the community page. Pinning your post on Pinmapple not only increases your post exposure, you may also get greater support from Pinmapple if you're curated by us. You can find out more about it in this post here
https://peakd.com/hive-163772/@steemitworldmap/good-bye-from-steemitworldmap

And if you haven't yet, please consider following @pinmapple so you can keep up to date with all the best travel posts on Hive everyday. Cheers!

Safe travels! Thank you for share.

Tks so much. Combodia is so impressive and nice nature. You should try if you have chance I think :)

Yes, I will to come back my country one day. Thank you for your kind words about Cambodia. Have a nice weekend 😊

Congratulations @luyennikki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community

Very nice post

Thanks so much :)

@luyennikki, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for @steemitboard as a witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

xin chào chị hihi

Chào em! Welcome em!