Romantic Greek Dinner 10.10.20

in Pinmapple4 years ago

Perfect place for an awesome dinner.

Griechische Taverne Am Sachsengang

Yesterday night my new girlfriend Nadine and me went to the Greek Restaurant outside Vienna and celebrated the start of our relationship.

My rating: 10/10









Join me on Haveyoubeenhere! 😄


[//]:# (!pinmapple 48.1957904 lat 16.5647725 long d3scr)
Sort:  

Looks amazing :) I mean Nadine...
... where is this restaurant?

Yes she is. 😍 The restaurant is in the east of Vienna near Groß Enzersdorf, where I will spend hopefully most of the next lockdown phase. Today I will share also our adventure from yesterday. Stay tuned. ;)

Congratulations @manncpt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 51000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 52000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Looks like a wonderful restaurant! 😍