MY PHOTOS OF THE DAY • Reef at Mayotte !!!!!

in Pinmapple3 years ago

MY PHOTOS OF THE DAY • Reef at Mayotte !!!!!



Reef at Mayotte



pano_chira_rani2.jpg



En
Fr
Aerial view of Rani Reef and Mount Choungui on the island of Mayotte. Photograph consisting of 15 photographs assembled and realized by drone. Mayotte
Vue aérienne du récif Rani et du Mont Choungui de l'île de Mayotte. Photographie composée de 15 clichés assemblés et réalisé par drone. Mayotte




Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here




dsc_5151.jpg

dsc_5181.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 59 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @marc-allaria, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @marc-allaria.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more