You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Keukenhof Garden in Holland

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Lol. That's some pic of the dog!!

The tulips have long since been cut to strengthen the bulbs

Only into the second sentence and I learned something!

There are so many varieties but I must admit my favourite is the traditional closed cup one

Sort:  

That's his "this pleases me" face haha.

Yeah I'd say that the traditional ones are probably my favorite as well but some of the really big ones are pretty cool too. They are like big poppies, in a way.

The big poppy like ones are good too. I dislike the short if exploding petals ones as I have now bore witness to two childbirths and it reminds me too much of post birth vaginas. :0D

Lmao well that would do it I suppose.
😅

the dog was the best part! love it! haha