You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: City Days, Good Food And Medieval Fun

in Pinmapple β€’ 2 years ago

@mipiano is going to laugh again and unfollow me, even mute me for tagging her again πŸ˜‚

Hahaha, no, I would not do that...

...but I saw here a torture tool and an executioner which can come in handy... πŸ€”

πŸ˜‚

Laughing is always welcome :))

Wow, Erika, you have some fun, a lot of fun actually... all the markets, fairs, horn cakes, city days, workshops, witches and all all all!
{And I just came home from one performance and heading to another one 🎹}
I wanna some fun too but it's a full piano playing day today πŸ˜„

Sort: Β 

Thank you for the nice words and I'm really sorry you're so busy. I hope you're not the one playing though and you can have some rest while enjoying the play.

Have some rest tomorrow, go for a walk to be able to do a post πŸ˜€

Speaking of which, I still have to comment on your last post as you have some goodies there.

I hope you're not the one playing

I am :)))

Oh God! Then play fast and go home πŸ˜‚