Sorry about negative vote

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hello
I want to apologize to all the people to whom I gave a negative vote. I never thought of writing a blog but my husband and son inspired me. My husband stumbled first so he taught me how the app works. He decided to make a little joke for me (I'll give it back to him trampled). He told me I liked something to press the red arrow. For this reason, I have given you a negative vote.

Sort:  

Muting this post not because you downvoted people by mistake, but it shouldn't have been posted in this community.

Congratulations @mommycrap! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Do not worry. we are all beginners before we learn 😊

Thank you 😊