Cat show in Pisa

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


I love cats, I have four, I'm a cat lady, I love everything about cats and all types of cats, when I get the chance I travel to Italy to see cat shows, of course I don't just love purebred cats but all the felines however it is interesting to see the various feline breeds and all those beautiful sweet and cute faces, each cat is beautiful in its own way, this time my boyfriend and I went to Pisa Priorio to see the cats, the show was held in a large building dedicated to exhibitions and displays and there were exhibitors from all over Italy.

We leave with a super sweet beautiful cat that we even got to pet. Gorgeous and very tame. I don’t remember his type but I bet he is a kind of long haired Devon Rex..
We leave with a super sweet beautiful cat that we even got to pet. Gorgeous and very tame. I don't remember his type but I bet he is a kind of long haired Devon Rex..

Some specimens of Devon Rex, oriental and rex Cornish

Devon rex cats are said to be very sweet, affectionate and playful, as you can see all these breeds have large ears and a particular face shape, the oriental instead is a cat with a more unpredictable and impetuous character, to my boyfriend these cats are loved a lot, they have a very high price from 800 to 1400 euros. But they are not dear anymore..

And now instead I'll show you various big cats known for their characteristic flattened face, some of the most famous and most affordable are the Persians, beautiful, sweet but which require a lot of care and attention, also because unfortunately precisely because of the flattened nose these cats tend to have respiratory problems in old age

Now let's go to see my fav 🙂 Maine coon cat, this cat is famous for being a long and thick long-haired cat, it is said that it has a good character and is very attached to its owner, it can reach a length of up to 100 cm, it can be of various colors and costs between 900 and 1500 euros.

Soo long cat😍
Soo long cat😍

And here is one of the most beautiful and most expensive breeds, the bengal, a very wild cat, with a difficult, agile and playful character with a typical leopard coat, doesn't it also seem to you that it came out of the jungle?

Another very graceful breed is the ragdoll, a furry cat with fantastic clear eyes, very sweet and affectionate, a calm cat who does not like confusion and chaos, perfect for staying in an apartment.

And now another of my favourite cat, sphinx cat call also the naked cat, because he have no fur, this cat despite the look he must look scary it's really sweet and lovely, they need a lot of attention especially in winter because they suffer the cold 

Other two lovely kind of cats are ragdoll and Scottish short hair both with little  ears and big eyes such lovely faces. 

And with them I end my tour cats it was a great experience I suggest it to any cat lover.

Look like a puppet !
Look like a puppet !


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Splendidi gattini🐱. Lo spinx è pure per me tra i preferiti😍

Lo adoro ❤️😍