Just for those of you who haven't traveled to the countryside

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)


**



I know you all live in cities and I also know that very few times you travel to rural areas. Today I bring you travel stories and photo galleries in rural surroundings. I know you all see these photographs. But there are people who are yet to travel to rural areas.

How fun is it to travel to the countryside? What does the natural environment look like in the village area photography? If you want you can enjoy this post today. But after writing today's article, I would suggest you if you have never visited the village? Then definitely go to the village once. If the home of the relative is in a rural area. Then definitely go there to receive it once. So now I come to my main story.

A few days ago I went to visit a temple in Talora city. I went there and saw these scenes. Back then I collected all kinds of photography because I had a mobile phone and a DSLR camera. I present those pictures to you slowly. But today I thought I would present to you all the photographs taken that day from my gallery.

There are many ponds around the temple. Where fish is farmed. I like to see the pond very much. My father farmed fish in the pond and I went there to build a building in the bus.

There are some exceptional types of trees here. I don't know the names of the trees. But as it looks very nice I have collected the pictures and I will keep these pictures in my gallery.

There are as many roads around this temple. Each road leads through different villages. There are ponds around this road. I have briefly captured the images and am trying to convince you.

There are many orchards in the village area. Fruits are cultivated there. In addition to the needs of their homes, the people of the rural areas make gardens and cultivate fruits to sell in the market. I have briefly presented to you some fruit pictures.

The trees in the village garden are grown and suitable for making furniture. Then the people of Brahmin society earn some money by selling these trees.

Also, while walking on the roads in the rural areas, one can see very beautiful flowers around the roads. Although the names of those flowers are not easily known. But these flowers look beautiful and attractive.

In rural areas there are animals, rivers and streams, canals and rivers. For example, there are cow barriers in the field. There cows are eating grass in the field.

Small children in the village catch fish in the river. Also big people also come to catch fish in the river. I saw a little boy sitting in the river fishing. I told him look at me I take a picture. He looked at me happily. And I took a picture of the beautiful Chandkhana Pearl.

I will show you the picture of village market now. A market is usually held here on market days. There is 1/2 day market in a week. And in some villages there is a bazaar once a week. Here are the pictures you can see. To say that there is a shop sitting in a market, I took the picture of a village market.

Now I will show you some pictures of birds collected from the village area. The birds were sitting on tree branches, sitting on the ground, gathering their food and sitting on the banks of ponds to catch fish. I have captured pictures of different types of birds. Which I present to you in a gallery.

I captured the pictures of these birds with a DSLR camera. How are the pictures? You must tell me how I liked the travel story of the rural area. Later, you will be present with a new story. Stay well and stay healthy. Assalamualaikum

Camera Model / Canon EOS 600D

18 / MP

ISO 100-6400 sensitivity

camera / samsung galaxy m31

64 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Light Room

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

We are also residing at the countryside and I love it coz its quite ,a peaceful place with a fresh air and a greenery sorroundings😄
Hhhmm ,that mango makes my mouth watering now😅

Mashing raw mangoes is my favorite and the peace of living in rural areas is different.

Congratulations @nusrat01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!