Pleasure trips in rural areas

in Pinmapplelast year


TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHY



Hello friends hope you all are well. Today I am here to present you a travel story. I went out to travel in the countryside. In the neighborhood of my city. From there I have created several landscape collections and beautiful photography. Here you will find most of the scenes highlighting the rural environment. So now I present to you the pictures and brief description.

The sky was tense. Sometimes it's cloudy, sometimes it's raining, sometimes it's a cloudless sky. Perfect time to take pictures in this amazing environment. I love to travel in rural environment. Most of the time I like to take pictures of rural environment and you can call it as my hobby.

Most of the places in this rural environment I saw vegetable cultivation. There are some paddy fields here. Next to the paddy field is a plantation of Eucalyptus trees. Eucalyptus trees are both good and bad for the environment. Trees are definitely good for nature and trees play an important role in maintaining nature.

On the way, I saw some dirty water accumulated in a closed place. Where mosquito infestation has increased. But seeing a beautiful scene there again I captured the picture. Flowering trees in a forest. There are some flowering trees in the forest. Flowers that look amazing. Among them, this flower tree is extraordinary.

I was traveling on foot. After going some distance I saw a banana tree. The banana plant has just grown bananas. Here a barrier holds bananas and each tree holds a barrier.

What a beautiful exciting atmosphere. I come to travel to the countryside to see the scenery. There are vegetable gardens nearby, crops in the land. In addition, there are white and blue clouds peeking into the sky, surrounded by greenery all around.

Completed a nice tour of the village area. I am really happy to present you a travel story. Later I will be present again with a new travel story. Stay healthy everyone. Assalamualaikum

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1584761940572016640 twitter metadata:OTAyMDY1ODkxMDgwMzc2MzIwfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tLzkwMjA2NTg5MTA4MDM3NjMyMC9zdGF0dXMvMTU4NDc2MTk0MDU3MjAxNjY0MHw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @virgilio07, @mosesessien ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you so much.

This vibe feels home, we also have farm area in our province. I use to plant together with my father.

Oh thanks

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you so much.

@nusrat01 Hi how are you. I would like to know why eucalyptus trees are sometimes bad?
Your photos are very beautiful.