You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Keukenhof Garden in Holland

in Pinmapple2 years ago

These flowers are not only cheerful and beautiful to the eyes, they scream of all the wonders in the world. I like working my brains and I just mentally imagined walking there with my arms spread wide touching them as I move. I would easily draw inspiration to write just by sitting down and looking at this gorgeous sight. Wow!

Sort:  

You've painted quite the picture and I totally get what you mean. I have a feeling that dragging one's hands across the tops of the flowers would be frowned upon at the garden though haha.
I don't know how delicate tulip stems really are but I'm picturing a lot of broken stems if everyone did that lol 😂.

😂😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣🤣 my bad. I have been fascinated with the beauty that I forgot how delicate they must be. Nature should forgive me 🙈🙈🙈

Haha no worries. I understood the feeling that you were describing. I was just joking really lol.

😊😊😊 thank you.