Haveyoubeenthere, am I banned, bugged, or what?

in Pinmapple3 years ago (edited)

EDIT: I am testing it I guess....

Over an hour ago I made a post using the Web application About a visit I just made to USS Alabama Battleship Memorial Park, And it does not seem to be getting posted. This would be my 2nd post using the application the 1st one went through OK it's OK as you can see on my blog my visit to the cannabis store in Massachusetts, I like the app but I can't use it if it doesn't work can I please get some help from admin or something I cannot find any place to contact anybody on the app.

Here is a couple pictures I am trying to post. I got many more ready.

Please help,
@pinkfloyd878
[email protected] <--- Mail me or reply here.

20210910_061133.jpg

20210910_060920.jpg

20210910_060951.jpg

20210910_061031.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there, great to see you post from the haveyoubeenhere and pinmapple community. Please note our main community rule is that all travel posts must be pinned on pinmapple, https://pinmapple.com/ as stated on the community page. In order to get your post on Pinmapple, just click on the 'get code' at the top of the map and follow the instructions or check out the FAQ to get your post on the map. Cheers

Thank you for the reply, I was (am) confused because I used only the app, and the app said post on hive, and I clicked it but nothing happend... I will figure it out. I hope.

Congratulations @pinkfloyd878! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12