Trip Portugal - Hotel PortoBay Flores and restaurant Brasão

in Pinmapple3 years ago

3.jpg

In the north of Portugal these Christmas days it has been very cold and because of that, I have not been out much so as not to have the probability of getting a cold (at this time it is not suitable due to covid-19).

2.jpg

So I decided to spend a different day at a well-known hotel in the city of Porto. The PortoBay Flores Hotel which I highly recommend, as the weekend stay was excellent. This hotel is in the city center and is very well located.

4.jpg

This hotel has rustic lines with a mixture of modern lines which makes it a very cozy and modern place. The conditions here are excellent and the service was very good.

5.jpg

Then I went to the Brasão restaurant which I recommend again. In addition to the lanyard as we are in a pandemic time, it was very calm, which gave us a good chance to appreciate the place and relax a lot.

6.jpg

Everything was good in this restaurant and I left with a good image about this place. I will certainly repeat the visit.

This restaurant was very close to the hotel which allowed us not to use the car and enjoy a short walk. However, at this time of the year I was very well wrapped up because it was very cold, around 3º degrees.

If you come to visit Porto these two places I advise you to stop by, and then tell me if you really liked it.
Visit the city of Porto which is quite safe at this time.


➡️ Twitter
➡️ Brave Internet Browser

Visit Portugal & Stay Safe
Images © 2020 @portugalcoin | All Rights Reserved


Portugalcoin 🇵🇹

WELCOME to my blog on Hive blockchain. Here you will find several trips I take in Portugal and information about the main monuments, squares, streets, palaces...
Hug from PORTUGAL 🇵🇹🙏!
[Hive original]

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

@tipu curate

Thanks @crazy-andy 😀
Hug from Portugal 🇵🇹 🙏