Trip Portugal - Valongo city walk #3

in Pinmapple3 years ago

1.jpeg

During the week as I said earlier at lunch I like to take a walk that lasts about 30 minutes and I do a distance of around 2km. I do this, practically every day to leave the house a little and watch the movement on the street, because as I work 100% remote from home I have to feel a little life around me and get out of the computer a little.

2.jpeg

Fortunately, here in the city where I live, which is Valongo, we have several gardens and we are surrounded by mountains, which is why you often see articles of mine about my hikes in the mountains. The city of Valongo has the name of Valongo, due to being a long valley. In Portuguese the combination of words is more noticeable.

3.jpeg

In the city, we also have several entertainments for the youngest, so that they can go with their parents to the slides for example and have the possibility to play outdoors. As we are in a time of lack of definition, we have to take advantage of this time so that we can enjoy the outdoors.

4.jpeg

Near this area we have a tent to test people who experience symptoms of the pandemic. People move to this area and without getting out of the car take the test.

5.jpeg

However, now in pharmacies we have quick tests and we may not go to these tents, however quick tests are less effective and in case of doubt we always have this place to be absolutely sure if we are infected.


➡️ Twitter
➡️ Brave Internet Browser

Visit Portugal & Stay Safe
Images © 2021 @portugalcoin | All Rights Reserved


Portugalcoin 🇵🇹

WELCOME to my blog on Hive blockchain. Here you will find several trips I take in Portugal and information about the main monuments, squares, streets, palaces...
Hug from PORTUGAL 🇵🇹🙏!
[Hive original]

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!