You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On a dream of a lake: The monastery of young nuns

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Wow the first image is magnificent. Well to be honest of them are pretty awesome. Loved them.

Few days back, I took a trip in a boat and it was indeed a big one which can carry almost 12-15 people. Although, we were around 7 people. At one point out of curiosity I wanted to take the responsibility of trying to handle the boat and move it forward. But believe me even though it looked like a easy task but in reality it definitely was not. I literally tried for more than five minutes but it was in vain. I could not even move the boat little bit. Hence after admitting defeat, I came out to my place lol. Everything seems easy when we are just watching and passing comments.

On the other hand, I am pretty sure this adventure was one a kind for you. I was also surprised to see such a place hidden out there. While the church does looks very neat and clean and the antiquities does also looks impressive.

I probably also need a trip similar to this into wilderness!

Sort:  

My boat fortunately was smaller!