Sunset Beach Club | Benalmadena | Costa del Sol | Málaga

Para-divider.png

Sunset Beach Club | Benalmadena | Costa del Sol | Málaga

Photo taken by Shahzad Ansari through Oneplus 9 Pro | Sunset Beach Club Benalmadena

I had the opportunity to stay at Sunset Beach Club Hotel on an official trip with Alby Zalmi organized by European Cricket Network. I have to say that I was very impressed with the arrangements! The room was comfortable and clean, and the staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is also perfect - it's right on the beach, so you can enjoy stunning views and plenty of activities.

Panorama View Selfie at Sunset Beach Club Malaga

I got up early in the morning, freshened up after showering and when I reached the breakfast floor, no one was there except the coach. After a while, all the players arrived for breakfast one by one. I informed the team that our bus will be leaving the hotel at 13:00 for the Costa del Sol Cricket, so please all the players gather at the hotel lobby on time.

Photo taken by Shahzad Ansari through Oneplus 9 Pro | Sunset Beach Club Benalmadena

Coach and I were done with breakfast, so we walked around, taking in the sights and sounds of the city. Eventually, we found our way to the beach. It was a beautiful start to a busy day. I have always loved the beach, the city where I was born, you can feel the sun on your skin, the sand between your toes and the waves crashing against the shore. The beach is a place of peace and relaxation for me, and I always feel better after spending time there. I felt some of the same feelings when I went to the beach of Benalmádena.

Photo taken by Shahzad Ansari through Oneplus 9 Pro | Sunset Beach Club Benalmadena

I found Sunset Beach Club to be a perfect hotel in every way. I cannot compare the Sunset Beach Club room prices, as my accommodation and meals were arranged by European Cricket Network. And my focus was on scheduling, meeting and managing my team. Maybe that's why I didn't get to photo-document my room and hotel like I usually do. But in terms of service quality and location, it's the perfect hotel vacation. The staff were attentive and helpful, the room was comfortable and clean, and the location was just perfect - right on the beachfront with stunning views of the sea.

Photo taken by Shahzad Ansari through Oneplus 9 Pro

I would say that Sunset Beach Club is a great choice for travelers visiting Benalmádena. It is close to some of Benalmádena's most popular attractions such as Castillo de Bil Bil and Templo Hindu. However, Sunset Beach Club offers a family-friendly atmosphere and many useful amenities to enhance your stay. For example, the hotel has its own restaurant and bar, as well as a swimming pool and sun terrace. There is also a kids' club and playground, making it a great option for families with young children.


I was very pleased with my room. It was spacious and clean, and had everything we needed including a flat-screen TV, kitchenette and refrigerator. The hotel offered free internet access which was great, and we also had access to the pool.

THIS IS NOT A CONTEST OR MARKETING, IT'S JUST AN EXPERIMENT
I am dedicating 100 hives for Hiverians who read my blogs with interest. Comment on this blog post and use the hashtag #IAmAReader. For five days from the publication of this blog post I will give away 3 hives to each of the first 20 comments and 40 more commenters will receive 1 hive each. This is my way of saying thank you to those who take the time to read my blogs and engage with me in the comments section. I appreciate your support and I hope you enjoy the hives!


There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance of Sunset Beach Club Hotel, one of which is Indi Mex, whose review I will share with you in the next blog.

Photo taken by Shahzad Ansari through Oneplus 9 Pro

If you're looking for a hotel in Benalmadena, Costa del Sol, then I would highly recommend Sunset Beach Club Hotel. You won't be disappointed!.

Photo taken by Shahzad Ansari through Oneplus 9 Pro

I can't wait to share more details about this trip in my next blog post. For now, I just wanted to say thanks for reading and take care!

Photo taken by Shahzad Ansari through Oneplus 9 Pro


Disclaimer
As I mentioned in my intro, from the last 2 decades I have been active on social media, google mapping and reviews, youtube and thatsup. I will share my own past interesting content from these channels, but all my upcoming content I will share on hive.blog first.


Follow me on
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Tiktok

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1630121678633041925 twitter metadata:MTM3NTgyNTQxMDU1MDg2MTgzMnx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xMzc1ODI1NDEwNTUwODYxODMyL3N0YXR1cy8xNjMwMTIxNjc4NjMzMDQxOTI1fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shahzad-ansari, @saif-ul-wahab ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more