Textures in Amsterdam

in Pinmapplelast year

When I went to Italy in 2019 I did a Textures in Italy post. I thought I want to do the same thing for Amsterdam. Below are the textures of Amsterdam though my lenses.





I love how looking for textures gives you a "feel" for the city/ place. I really enjoyed Amsterdam and hopefully you can see that from this picture collage of this great city!

Sort:  

What a wonderfull idea!!

I love how looking for textures gives you a "feel" for the city/ place.

you are right!!

Some of those photos are just stunning, i had never thought this idea before! thanks you for the inspiration

Thanks, so glad it inspired you. Tag me if you do a textures post. I would like to see it.

i will start to do the photos of it, i will just have that in mind while i shoot photos ! thanks you really much

I can also feel the texture by looking at the photo. This is awesome!

Amazing

Thanks!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Amsterdam has a test for good and quality things.