Sunday hike / Nedělní procházka

in Pinmapple3 years ago

When I woke up yesterday morning, I didn't know what to do with Sunday. I was watching various videos on youtube until I came across one photo video. I got the urge to go out somewhere, but it was 10 o'clock in the morning and therefore it was not possible to go somewhere far by public transport. The closest place to where I live in Prague is the highlands called Brdy. I packed up in 10 minutes, within the next 10 minutes I managed to walk to the nearest store, buy supplies and walk to the bus station that took me to the Lihovar station. From there, bus number 129 goes to Baně station.

Když jsem se včera ráno probudil, nevěděl jsem co s nedělním dnem. Koukal jsem na různá videa na youtube až jsem narazil na jedno fotografické video. Dostal jsem chuť vyrazit někam ven, ale bylo 10 hodin dopoledne a tudíž se nedalo jet někam daleko hromadnou dopravou. Nejblíže místu kde v Praze bydlím je vrchovina, která se jmenuje Brdy. Zabalil jsem se během 10 minut, během dalších 10 minut jsem stihl dojít do nejbližšího obchodu, nakoupit zásoby a dojít na stanici autobusu, který mě dovezl na stanici Lihovar. Odtamtud jede autobus číslo 129 do stanice Baně.

_M4A6860.jpg

I was here in about 60 minutes after I decided to go out. I went up the red path uphill and after a few tens of meters I reached the chapel, where it is possible to go a little to the right from where there is a view of the whole of Prague and even the hills north of Prague such as Bezděž. There is also a military bunker on the way to the lookout, but I wasn't ready for it and I didn't have a light with me. I continued along the red light and watched the birds and other animals living in the forest along the way. There's even a Mouflon sancturary, but I haven't seen any.

Zde jsem byl asi za 60 minut co jsem se rozhodl vyrazit ven. Vydal jsem se po červené stezce do kopce a po pár desítkách metrů dorazil ke kapli, kde je možné jít kousek doprava odkud je výhled na celou Prahu a dokonce i kopce severně od Prahy jako je Bezděz. Cestou k vyhlídce je i vojenský bunkr, ale na ten jsem nebyl připraven a neměl jsem sebou světlo. Pokračoval jsem dále po červené a cestou pozoroval ptáky a další zvířata žijící v lese. Dokonce je zde i obora s Muflony, ale žádné jsem neviděl.

_M4A6866.jpg

After two kilometers, I came to a lookout over the Vraná nad Vltavou dam, from where there is a view of the Vltava valley. I continued along the trail to the village called Jíloviště, where it is possible to have a snack in one of the restaurants. Unfortunately, anti-covid measures are still in place in the Czech Republic and restaurants have still not opened.

Po dvou kilometrech jsem přišel na vyhlídku nad přehradou Vrané nad Vltavou, odkud je výhled do údolí Vltavy. Dále jsem pokračoval po stezce až do vesnice jménem Jíloviště, kde je možné se občerstvit v některé z restaurací. Ale bohužel v České republice platí stále anti covidová opatření a restaurace stále ještě neotevřeli.

_M4A6880.jpg

Not far from Jíloviště there is a view of a 195 meter high tower called Cukrák. And when I saw the seat made of stump, it occurred to me to frame the tower into a heart shape created in the backrest. I only noticed the birds in the picture at home.

Kousek za Jílovištěm je výhled na 195 metrů vysokou věž, která se jmenuje Cukrák. A když jsem uviděl sedačku udělanou z pařezu, napadlo mě věž zarámovat do tvaru srdce vytvořenou v opěradle. Ptáků v obraze jsem si všiml teprve až doma.

_M4A6888.jpg

_M4A6905.jpg

Another goal was the rock formation Černolické skály, but first I had to cross several deep valleys and plateaus, where oaks grew mostly and in their undergrowth you could find interesting compositions of freshly grown grasses and flowers.

Dalším cílem byl skalní útvar Černolické skály, ale nejprve jsem musel překonat několik hlubokých údolí a náhorních plošin, kde rostly povětšinou duby a v jejich podrostu se daly najít zajímavé kompozice čerstvě vyrostlých trav a květin.

_M4A6917.jpg

Černolické skály is the oldest climbing area in the Czech Republic. The first mention is from 1905, so it is very likely that you will meet someone climbing rocks here. In addition, there is a beautiful view to the south. There are also many smaller rocks in the surrounding forests, which are used for bouldering.

Černolické skály jsou nejstarší horolezecká oblast v České republice. První zmínka je z roku 1905 a tak je velmi pravděpodobné že zde potkáte někoho lezoucího po skalách. Navíc je zde krásný výhled jižním směrem. V okolních lesích je i spousta menších skalek, které se využívají pro bouldering.

_M4A6925.jpg

_M4A6927.jpg

On one of these rocks, I came across a black bird nest. The female sitting on the eggs noticed me and pretended to be a stone. I was fascinated by her nest made of moss and a torn plastic bag. Too bad people leave waste in the forest. There is nothing easier to take the waste and throw it in the places where it belongs. In each village there are containers for sorted waste.

Na jedné z těchto skalek jsem narazil na hnízdo kosa černého. Samice sedící na vejcích mě zpozorovala a dělala že je také kámen. zaujalo mě její hnízdo postavené z mechu a roztrhaného plastového pytle. Škoda že lidé nechávají odpad v lese. Není nic lehčího si odpad odnést a vyhodit ho do míst kam patří. V každé obci jsou kontejnery na tříděný odpad.

_M4A6939.jpg

At another prospect, I saw a storm heading in my direction, and I knew I would not get out of it dry. Fortunately, only the edge hit me and it rained for less than 10 minutes. A short yet heavy rain revived the whole forest. Everything shone, which is not very good for photography, and wet grass and muddy roads were not good for my shoes.

Na další z vyhlídek jsem spatřil bouři směřující mým směrem a věděl jsem že z toho nevyváznu suchý. Naštěstí mne zasáhl pouze okraj a pršelo necelých 10 minut. Krátký přesto vydatný déšť celý les oživil. Všechno se lesklo, což není zrovna dobré pro fotografii a mokré trávy a bahnité cesty nebyly dobré pro moje boty.

_M4A6964.jpg

That's why I went to my next destination off the shortest route. Although the shortest but also mostly the most demanding. Another goal was a waterfall on the Kejná stream. Due to the rains in recent days, it was certain that there would be more water than I saw in the photos. The only serious obstacle is that the waterfall lies at the bottom of a deep gorge. And the previous rain certainly didn't help the descent. It took me about 10 minutes to get down the slippery slope. But it was definitely worth it. In addition, the slippery wall discouraged other tourists from descending, so I could only enjoy the waterfall alone.

Proto jsem se vydal k mému dalšímu cíli mimo cesty nejkratší cestou. Sice nejkratší ale také většinou nejnáročnější. Další cílem byl vodopád na potoku Kejná. Vzhledem k dešťům v posledních dnech bylo jisté že zde bude více vody než jsem viděl na fotografiích. Jediná vážnější překážka je že vodopád leží na dně hluboké rokle. A předchozí déšť při sestupu rozhodně nepomohl. Trvalo mi asi 10 minut dostat se dolu po kluzké stráni. Ale rozhodně to stálo za to. Navíc kluzká stěna odradila další turisty od sestupu a tak jsem si mohl užívat vodopád pouze sám.

_M4A6980.jpg

_M4A6983.jpg

From the waterfall I headed to Lomy Řevnice which is a very interesting place where there are piles of broken stones from which grow old oaks. But here the bright sun shone again, so none of the places could be properly photographed. All that remained of the quarries was to walk down the hill to the village of Řevnice, from where trains run back to Prague. In total, I covered a little over 20 km and overcame over 500 altitude meters up and also in the opposite direction.

Od vodopádu jsem zamířil k Lomy Řevnice což je velmi zajímavé místo kde jsou hromady vylámaných kamenů ze kterých vyrůstají staré duby. Ale zde opět svítilo ostré slunce a tak nešlo žádné z míst pořádně vyfotit. Z lomů iuž zbývalo pouze dojít z kopce do obce Řevnice odkud jezdí vlaky zpět do Prahy. Celkově jsem uěel něco přes 20 km a překonal přes 500 výškových metrů nahoru a také opačným směrem.

Bane_Revnice.jpg

Map link

Sort:  

Supr výlet a pěkné fotky. Líbí :)

!LUV

Tohle by bylo pěkné čtení a obrázky do soutěže #aroundtheworld. Někdy to použij :-)
!LUV1

Pěkný výlet zajímavou oblastí. Černolické skály už mám v merku hezkých pár let :)

!BEER

Rozhodně skály stojí za návštěvu, ale poslední dobou jsou dosti v oblibě, takže tu bývá dosti plno hlavně o víkendech.

Tomu věřím.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more