Touring San Cristóbal "Tachira-Venezuela" (Tik tok challenge)

in Pinmapple3 years ago

20210822_165528_608.jpg

My boyfriend and I at Chorro el indio!
Hello to all the hivers! Today I want to take you with me on a super special adventure I went on a few days ago❤️. It turns out that there is a trend in tik tok that aims to showcase locations through a video full of super cool transitions. To this day there are many content creators who have made their original proposals of the challenge, however, the one that inspired me to make mine was "Totouchanemu" which can be found in Tik Tok.


My result👇:


As soon as I saw this video I decided to do it in my hometown "San Cristobal" located in the state of Tachira - Venezuela, because like any place we have very beautiful sites and landscapes that are worth highlighting and sharing. I immediately wrote to my boyfriend who knows a lot about technology and asked him: how can I make the effect of the original video and capture all the landscape, to which he explained a simple way without having a drone.

untitled.gif

I chose four super emblematic and recognized places of my city with which I was sure that my neighbors from Tachira would feel identified. The first one corresponds to the church of the neighborhood unit of San Cristobal called "Divino Redentor"; in this place I captured the first part of the video and we had a lot of fun during the whole process. This place is emblematic because it is one of the most iconic churches in the region where events of great importance are held, for example: the night of pasodobles of the great "fair of San Sebastian" in mid-January, so that all the inhabitants of the city recognize this sacred temple.

800px-Iglesia_divino_redentor.jpg

The second corresponds to the obelisk of the Italians in the city of San Cristobal which is an architectural icon for all of us. This work in general represents the brotherhood that Venezuela has with Italy in honor of the gratitude of the large number of immigrants who came from the European colony when Venezuela was at its best. In this place it was definitely a challenge for me to be able to record since many cars pass by and it is very embarrassing to dance in front of them hahaha.

InShot_20210818_181933128_exported_13399.jpg

Me in action!

The third place was in another sacred temple of the city regarding regional soccer called "Estadio Polideportivo de Pueblo Nuevo", which is the home of the most popular and biggest Venezuelan team in the historical table that represents the people of Tachira: "El deportivo Táchira". In my city there are many fans of this great sport and all the inhabitants know, follow and admire our regional team with its black and yellow colors.

1629753449631.jpeg

Photo taken by my boyfriend @mendozaphi with his Redmi note 10 phone.

Finally we arrived at the last point of this regional trip and personally I was very undecided about the place, therefore, my boyfriend came up with the brilliant idea of doing it in a place that was a tourist heritage of our state as such and we went to the famous national park "Chorro el indio". This place is considered a natural heritage to be preserved, therefore, it is a tourist place for all the inhabitants of the region. The trip is also super nice because the landscapes you see along the way are unique and the weather is super cool.

I hope you liked these representative places of the beautiful city of San Cristobal in Venezuela and dare to replicate this challenge showing your favorite tourist places. Thanks for your support and see you next time❤️.

InShot_20210818_120706346_exported_100.jpg

Landscape on the way to Chorro el Indio!

PD. Excuse my English, my native language is Spanish.

IMG_20210604_185129-removebg-preview.png

If you liked it, leave me your opinion in the comments

The photos and video were captured by my Redmi 9 phone.

Translator: @Deepl
The images and the text separator are made by me in canva

20210621_171023_0000.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @soyjudith! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking