Visiting Caribben Suites Marina and Beach Club - Venezuela

in Pinmapple3 years ago

IMG_20150823_110435nueva.jpg

Hello to all the hive community and especially to the traveling community❤! I was lost for a few days due to some commitments, however, I'm back again to share with you one of the coolest experiences I've been able to live in Venezuelan territory.

A few years ago when I was planning the annual family trip to the beach something very unexpected happened to me and my family. We had planned the place where we would stay as usual where we could enjoy a beautiful pool, nice apartments and good recreational areas, however, something happened that radically changed the story of our vacation.

When we arrived at our residence we were informed that the pool was closed for maintenance and would be closed for two weeks. At that moment we were all in shock since one of the reasons for choosing this place was this "pool". We immediately contacted the owner of the apartment who had known us for some time and informed us that she would try to solve the situation.

To my surprise she told us that we could enjoy the recreational facilities of another well known residence in the city of Tucacas called "Caribbean Suites" and that she was sure that we were going to like it very much. This way we could enjoy a new pool in a place that was totally new to us. I was very excited because I did recognize this "new place" and I knew it would be something very nice and different, so we started to get ready to go immediately to know it.

We took a bus from the main avenue moron - coro to get there and we had to do something really extreme. We had to cross the avenue where some cars were circulating at maximum speed, so we had to wait a bit until it was completely alone to run all together to the other end. We had to do this because we didn't have a private car at that moment and we didn't know that the bus would leave us at the other side of the avenue. Finally, luckily nothing bad ever happened and we enjoyed every moment to the fullest.

When we arrived it was love at first sight for me, since in previous years I had tried to manage the rental of one of these apartments, but it had been impossible because they are very expensive, therefore, we always chose other much cheaper alternatives that also provided great comfort.

IMG_20150823_105752.jpg

The first thing I liked was the open spaces of the residence as there are many paths with beautiful landscapes where you can take many pictures. There are large plants, trees and palms that adorn the surroundings of the apartments adding a lot of beauty to the place.

IMG_20150822_154854.jpg

When you arrive at the total entertainment place you can find a restaurant, several areas to play, areas to sit and enjoy the afternoon at the edge of the different pools.

IMG_20150823_111222.jpg

When you are approaching the main pool you can go over a bridge where you can take one of my favorite pictures because you can capture the most beautiful of this resort. This place has a large main pool and a kind of wall where the slide is located where you can take out your inner child and jump as many times as you want.

IMG_20150823_110435nueva.jpg

This time I traveled with my family and took advantage of the panorama to capture an incredible photo with my boyfriend. Here you can appreciate how beautiful the place is and the blue sky that always gives us the falcon state from the city of tucacas.

IMG_20150822_162943.jpg

Among the places you can visit in the residence we have a kind of "salt pool" which had a green color different from the conventional pools. When you got into it it was a totally different experience because the bottom felt super slippery. It was great to live the experience although my favorite was always the big one.

IMG_20150822_154129.jpg

Finally, after spending a spectacular afternoon, we were ready to return to our original apartment, but not before taking pictures again along the paths. In addition, it is worth mentioning that the entire complex is surrounded by a lagoon where many exotic animals live such as the famous "chiguires" as well as birds, crabs and other species.

This was one of my favorite trips since I was able to know this place that I had wanted so much for so long, I hope this experience will be repeated very soon and to continue enjoying everything that my beloved country Venezuela has to offer. I hope you liked it and I will see you in the next opportunity❤.

IMG_20150823_111735.jpg

PD. Excuse my English, my native language is Spanish.

IMG_20210604_185129-removebg-preview.png

If you liked it, leave me your opinion in the comments

The photos were taken with my Motorola E4

Translator: @Deepl
The images and the text separator are made by me in canva

20210621_171023_0000.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Nice pics.
I would you like to visit Venezuela, especially Isla Marguerita, have you ever been there?

They say it's a little tricky to get there.

@bernardinetti Mi isla bonita, eres bienvenido en cualquier momento. Ademas la isla es mas que playa, sol y arena. Tiene sus encantos 😍

Gracias por compartir, muy lindas tus fotos

Gracias a ti por leerme❤ Un saludo