You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The healing well in Dean Garden, Scotland

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Thanks for joining the Wednesday walk such an interesting area with so much history and cool architecture

Sorry me looked familiar I travelled through Scotland a few times twenty or more years ago but maybe it is somewhere else I am thinking of

Awesome photos and write up make us readers feel we experienced it with you

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

Thanks @tattoodjay, Wednesday and Thursday are always a delight to read people's walk's from around the world. Thanks so much for organising

Glad you enjoy them Have a great day