You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Historic Steam Rail Anniversary Train to Ballarat

in Pinmapple2 years ago

I remember you guys have a train in Manila, but I didn't try it before when I was in the Philippines. Train travel is a unique way to see a country because you can move relatively easily between destinations and take in the scenery along the way. My friend is currently travelling around Europe and she sent me some pictures from her train rides. Seeing the pictures made me want to take the train there too; it looks like a great experience. I'm definitely going to look into it for my next trip in Europe in the future, hopefully :)

Thanks for stopping by Sasha, and have a great week ahead :_

Sort:  

Yes, we have a train in PH but I like the traditional one. ☺️👌
Hopefully, I can experience the one in Europe.

Take care and have a great rest of the week 😘