Sort:  

Nope, only some raptor birds, Nguni cattle and a big Blue Crane bird.
Here is the Blue Crane.

But you will not believe the fantastic sights inside the wine cellars.

!PIZZA !LOL !LUV

Did you hear about the farmer that fed his chickens avocados?
All you could hear around there was “guac, guac, guac, guac.”

Credit: reddit
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

Let me guess, there were bottles of wine?

Is the crane made of wood??? He looks a little stiff, but I really had to look twice!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

Hahaha, hundreds of thousands bottles of wine my friend :)

Wood? And you had to look twice? I think you will have to make an appointment with an optometrist :)

Wood cannot bend down to feed! Unless it is Willow wood :)

He is very much alive and taken at about 500 meters away.

!PIZZA !LOL !LUV

😂 I've never seen one hold his head quite like that 😲 Maybe I need to look at more cranes :) ...

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

Cartoonist found dead in home.
Details are sketchy.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Rumor has it The LOLZ Project runs on !PIZZA
(3/6)

🤣 No need to, as I was just teasing you a bit 😛

A good night to you from South Africa 😊

!PIZZA !LOL !LUV

What's the difference between a taxidermist and a tax collector?
A taxidermist takes only your skin.

Credit: reddit
@wrestlingdesires, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/8)

🤣 but I really should be able to tell the difference 😂

You have a good night too :)

!PIMP !PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL


You must be killin' it out here!
@wrestlingdesires just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @papilloncharity.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District