You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient City of Jerash in Jordan

in Pinmapple • 3 years ago (edited)

😱 If it's not yet obvious, I'm always a fan of history and visiting archaeological sites is the closest thing you can have in experiencing it. I bet you had fun imagining what life might have been in that ancient city.

😱 I'm excited for Petra! When will you post it? Haha

Sort:  

Hi Kim, it's amazing to imagine the grandeur that was there on this site. I can imagine for history and archaeology buff like you, you'd enjoy exploring the place. I'll see if I could come up with a post for the pinmapple contest and then post Petra next week. 😀

 3 years ago (edited) 

Nice! Right! I'm already drafting my entry for pinmapple's contest. Let's win this! 😄

!ENGAGE 50

Haha, pressure 😄 I still have no idea where. Enjoy!

I find it difficult though. I realized I'm not a planning type of person so it's difficult to put into words why I would go to that place.

My thoughts exactly haha

I'll just pretend. 😂
We need to have an entry. We never know. We might win. Not having an entry is already a loss anyway. Plus we need to take advantage of the upvotes. 🙈

I agree, I can't let this pass without participating. It would be fun anyway. It's like putting it out there for the universe to find and open doors for all of us to travel wherever we choose to go.