You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burn for you

in Pinmapple4 years ago

Amazing sights, made even better if you're up high in a helo. No wonder God lives in the sky, it's gorgeous up there. You know what would be interesting... Seeing a part of New Zealand that's not pretty. I bet even the alleyways there are picturesque 😆

Sort:  

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Oh yes Zack, a spectacular place! I've seen a lot of amazing things around the world, but this 90 minute trip was right up there with the best. Although, New Zealand delivered up the top of the list amazing experiences a few times!

I'd totally recommend it mate.

!ENGAGE 20

I'll definitely pay a visit whenever the opportunity presents itself, just to take in the wonderful sights, and amazing people. Maybe I'll make a stop to Australia while I'm there, hoping that I won't get bitten by any spiders, crocodiles, snakes, or emus in the meantime.

I'll send for Bruce to pick me up from the airport. His pouch would make for an excellent storage to keep all my bags...

I just checked with Bruce, asked him to check his calendar...He reckons he's got nothing really pressing on between now and when he cark's it. So, provided he doesn't get culled in the meantime he says to give him a call on the dog and bone (phone) and he'll be GTG.

Is that the Aussie slang for phone, dog and bone? Right then, I'll be giving Bruce a call while he's just hanging about, tossing tourists across, and into the billabong. I don't suppose you could double check if male Roos have pouches, could you? That's assuming if Bruce is a dude.

Male kangaroos don't have pouches as they don't raise the joey's or produce milk. Having said that, most of them carry a back pack and the more stylish ones use a satchel or messenger bag arrangement. Not made out of kangaroo leather of course, they prefer cow hide.

I did hear that Roos are rather fashionable creatures. I don't suppose Bruce is totting the new Swarovski bags? I think any good Roo should have that in their wardrobe, it's fabulous!

Nah, no Swarovski but he does have a nice mink fur coat. He doesn't car too much about the save the fur campaign...As long as he looks good.