You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Muottas Muragl adventure

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Swiss mountains are adorable! I think I remembered all my mountain trips while reading your story. And believe me, I know all your feelings.😄 Thank you so much for an enjoyable virtual journey, Martina! You did great!
How is your hip?

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by, my dear! I really appreciate that! It's difficult with my hip as one day I don't even know there is a problem and another day I can't walk. The only solution is a replacement but I'm not ready for such invasive surgery yet.

I've read that you will be in The Netherlands for Hive Fest. It's such a great news! I don't know if I will be able to make it for the fest as my mother in law goes through heavy chemo at that time but I will for sure come to Amsterdam for at least one evening to meet you :)

Thank you for stopping by, my dear!

I love your post and always enjoy the story and photographs. 😉

The only solution is a replacement but I'm not ready for such invasive surgery yet.

Oh dear Martina, I can only imagine how do you feel about it. I can understand your caution, and it's always so sad to not know the reason of pain and not to understand what's wrong in your body. I wish you as many days without remembering about it as possible! ❤️

I will for sure come to Amsterdam for at least one evening to meet you :)

After bank has blocked my account this morning, the news that I'll see you has brightened my day!🌞 I have been thinking about you since I made a decision to attend HiveFest, but didn't know how to contact you. How wonderful we'll finally met. Now I look forward even more 😍😍😍

!LUV

It's been already some years but it's slowly getting worse. Until recently, I didn't feel it so often but now I understand that I probably need to get in peace with the surgery.. Well, there are people with worse problems :)

Oh, I'm sorry that you account has been blocked! I hope that they will unblock it fast! :) What is your discord ID? We could exchange email addresses there :)

I'm looking forward to meeting you! :) It's going to be amazing!

My Discord ID is zirochka#3562 👩‍💻