You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live action at Brighton beach : A decent place for a business meeting

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Gosh that’s beautiful!! I’ve been to Australia, but didn’t make it to Adelaide. If we venture that way again I’ll have to visit. I haven’t posted on this community yet so maybe tomorrow I’ll give it a go.

Sort:  

It's a good place to be, Australia, but I'm biased as I was born here. Where did you travel when you were here?

I arrived in Sydney for church conference and needed up staying 6 weeks and travelling up to Brisbane and Airly beach to sail. It was about 20 years ago though. I’m sure lots has changed. We were planning to move to NZ last year but COVID killed that plan.

Ah yes, in twenty years much has changed...It's also a very huge country so six weeks won't ever do it justice. I'm sure you'll be back sometime. New Zealand is pretty cool too, I really like it there but prefer the South Island as it only holds 25% of the countries' population. Less people = More good where I'm concerned.