BLOGGING CHALLENGE Parte 1 #2: 20 cosas random sobre mi. / 20 random things about me. [ESP/ENG]

Hola, espero se encuentren bien ✌️

Blogging Challenge Parte 1, día 2

20 cosas random sobre mi 😎


20 random things about me. 😎



Bueno, por donde empiezo...

Resulto bastante difícil pensar en 20 cosas sobre mi.
Es como cuando me preguntan ¿Cuál es mi película o canción favorita?

¡¿Como elijo solo una?!

Y se me borro la memoria...

Y comencé a pensar en cosas que decir que no me dejen tan mal parada, digo, tan poco me voy a poner por el piso en apenas mi segundo día de responder al Blogging challenge.

Así que nada, estas son las 20 cosas random sobre mi
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥


Well, where do I start....

I find it quite difficult to think of 20 things about me.
It's like when I'm asked What's my favorite movie or song?

How do I pick just one!!!

And my memory faded....

And I started thinking of things to say that wouldn't leave me looking so bad, I mean, so little I'm going to put myself down on just my second day of answering the Blogging challenge.

So nothing, these are the 20 random things about me.
🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥



1- I know how to draw. I remember when I was 9 years old my mom enrolled me in art classes because I asked her to. I love to draw, I've already said it several times.
1- Se dibujar. Recuerdo que cuando tenia 9 años mi mamá me inscribió en clases de arte porque yo se lo pedí. Dibujar me encanta, ya lo he dicho varias veces.

2- My favorite genre of movies is romantic comedy 😅. I like them quite a lot, even if sometimes they are super cliché, but I like them, they are stories usually that don't need much analysis, it's more entertainment. A movie of this genre that I never get tired of watching is The Proposal (2009), yes, that one with Sandra Bullock and Ryan Reynolds.
2- Mi genero favorito de películas es la comedia romántica 😅. Me gustan bastante, aunque a veces sean super clichés, pero me gustan, son historias por lo general que no necesitan mucho análisis, es mas entretenimiento. Una película de este género que no me canso de ver es La propuesta (2009), si, esa de Sandra Bullock y Ryan Reynolds.

3- Do you know the novel Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen? I tell you that it is my favorite book ❤️. I got to know this novel thanks to the movie they released in 2005, based on the book, from that moment I became obsessed with that story so I started reading the book of this author and watching a BBC series starring a young and handsome Colin Firth. That was a couple of years ago and since then, I read the book at least once a year. 😅
3- ¿Conocen la novela Orgullo y prejuicio de Jane Austen? Les cuento que es mi libro favorito ❤️. Esta novela la conocí gracias a la película que sacaron en 2005, basados en el libro, a partir de ese momento me obsesione con esa historia así que comencé a leer el libro de esta autora y a ver una serie de la BBC protagonizada por un joven y apuesto Colin Firth. Eso fue hace un par de años atrás y desde entonces, leo el libro por lo menos una vez al año. 😅

4- I don't like oatmeal. I have nothing more to say about this.
4- No me gusta la avena. No tengo más nada que decir acerca de esto.

5- When I need to concentrate on something, for example, when I'm going to draw or write I like to listen to music in a language I don't understand, so I don't get distracted by singing. For now, I'm starting to listen to African music and boy have I been surprised.
5- Cuando necesito concentrarme en algo, por ejemplo, cuando voy a dibujar o escribir me gusta escuchar música en un idioma que no entienda, así no me distraigo cantando. Por ahora, estoy comenzando a escuchar música africana y vaya que me he sorprendido.


14.jpg

Fuente: Colin Firth


6- I cry easily when I see a sad scene in a movie, series, novel.... I won't give explanations of how many times I have cried with each movie but, if I can tell you that La la land (2016) made me cry a lot with its ending.
6- Lloro con facilidad al ver una escena triste en una película, serie, novela... No daré explicaciones de cuantas veces he llorado con cada película pero, si puedo decirles que La la land (2016) me hizo llorar mucho con su final.

7- I have a cat named Roberto 🐱.
7- Tengo un gato llamado Roberto 🐱

8- A musical genre that I enjoy a lot is rap. This year, thanks to the suggestions that You Tube gives me I listened to the album Muerte by Canserbero. The only thing I can say is "Why hadn't I listened to it before?" But I think it came to me at the right time.
8- Un genero musical que disfruto bastante es el rap. Este año, gracias a las sugerencias que me da You Tube escuche el disco Muerte de Canserbero. Lo único que puedo decir es "¿Por qué no lo había escuchado antes?" Pero creo que vino a mi en el momento justo.

9- This may be a bit presumptuous of me but, I'm getting better and better at making empanadas 😅.
9- Esto puede ser algo presumido de mi parte pero, cada vez me quedan mejor las empanadas 😅.

10- I still can't get over the movie Bohemian Rhapsody (2018) and I cry at the part where the song love of my life plays. This is one of my favorite songs.
10- Todavía no supero la película Bohemian Rhapsody (2018) y lloro en la parte donde suena la canción love of my life. Esta es una de mis canciones favoritas.


NGN7M3457BFDJHRMOKUT4ZGY2U.jpg

Fuente: Bohemian Rhapsody


11- I'm scary enough to watch horror movies, but I'm also masochistic enough to watch them. Also, the movies in this genre are getting really bad.
11- Soy bastante miedosa para ver películas de terror, pero también soy lo suficientemente masoquista para verlas. Además, las películas de este genero están siendo muy malas.

12- I quite enjoy walking, it helps me to clear my mind. Nowadays many of the trips I take involve a good walk.
12- Disfruto bastante caminar, me ayuda a despejar la mente. Actualmente muchos de los viajes que realizo involucran una buena caminata.

13- When I was a little girl I didn't like many foods and papaya was among them. About two years ago or so I decided to give this fruit a chance, it was very red and super sweet. It was love at first bite❤️.
13- Cuando era una niña no me gustaban muchos alimentos y la lechosa o papaya estaba entre esos. Hace como dos años mas o menos decidí darle una oportunidad a esta fruta, era muy roja y super dulce. Fue amor al primer bocado❤️.

14- I have written a couple of short stories and short stories based on my dreams. It all started with the pandemic and of course I wasn't the only one to dream pretty weird at this time, I've seen several comments from people regarding that. Anyway, later on maybe I will publish them.
14- He escrito un par de cuentos y relatos cortos basados en mis sueños. Todo comenzó con la pandemia y por supuesto no fui la única en soñar bastante raro en este tiempo, he visto varios comentarios de las personas con respecto a eso. En fin, más adelante tal vez los publique.

15- I have never been interested in horoscopes, however, I admit that I really enjoy reading them when I am with my friends. It makes me laugh and even more so when I'm reading an old one. By the way, I am a Sagittarius.
15- Nunca me ha interesado el horóscopo, sin embargo, admito que disfruto mucho leerlo cuando estoy con mis amigas. Me da risa y más cuando estoy leyendo uno viejo. Por cierto, soy sagitario.


WEB3-PAPAYA-SWEET-FRUITS-LATIN-AMERICA-VENEZUELA-shutterstock_535502782-Paulo-Vilela-AI.jpg

Fuente: Lechosa o papaya


16- I am really lazy to bathe in places where it is very cold. The funny thing is that the places I go to usually have a mountain climate with lower temperatures than I'm used to. It's quite a process to be able to bathe 😅.
16- Soy verdaderamente floja para bañarme en lugares donde hace mucho frío. Lo gracioso es que a los lugares a donde voy por lo general tienen un clima de montaña con temperaturas más bajas de lo que estoy acostumbrada. Es todo un proceso para poder bañarme 😅.

17- My favorite superhero is Batman without a doubt. I will never get tired of watching Christopher Nolan's trilogy. Also very good is Batman Returns (1992) with Michelle Pfeiffer's beautiful catwoman.
17- Mi super héroe favorito es Batman sin duda. No me cansaré de ver la trilogía de Christopher Nolan. Tambien es muy buena Batman Returns (1992) con la hermosa gatubela de Michelle Pfeiffer.

18- I LOVE Henry Cavill Who wouldn't?!
18- Me ENCANTA Henry Cavill ¡¿A quien no?!

19- I really enjoy watching The Amazing World of Gumball or The Big Band Theory at breakfast time.
19- Disfruto mucho ver El increíble mundo de Gumball o The Big Band Theory a la hora de desayunar.

20- Always Slytherin, never Gryffindor.
20- Siempre Slytherin, nunca Gryffindor.

henry-cavill-marines.png

Fuente: Henry Cavill


Esto ha sido todo. Me divertí bastante haciendo esto, realmente ¡WOW! cuantos códigos para que se vea bonito y organizado el post, en fin, nos leemos en la próxima entrega de BLOGGING CHALLENGE.

That was it. I had a lot of fun doing this, really WOW! so many codes to make the post look nice and organized, anyway, see you in the next installment of BLOGGING CHALLENGE.

IMG_20210330_085519.jpg

PD: Gracias a @tsunsica por facilitarme los códigos <3


PS: Thanks to @tsunsica for providing the codes <3

Hasta la próxima ✌️


See you next time ✌️

PicsArt_03-30-10.59.38.jpg

Sort:  

Igual que Draco, una Slytherin llorona 😛

Jajajajaja no lo había pensado así 😅

Interesante el dato número 5. Yo soy todo lo contrario, necesito paz absoluta en silencio, jaja

Me pasa que a veces me estreso por tanto ruido y si necesito un completo silencio. Gracias por leer 😁

Congratulations @arteyviajes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Ya oatmeal is just bad 😂, it felt good reading about you 💮 Good post 🎉

hahaha I wouldn't say bad either. Thanks for reading 💕💕