[ESP-ENG] Blogging Challenge - Day 7, Your 5 favorite songs | Día 7, Tus 5 canciones favoritas

El día de hoy me dispuse a dejar un poco de tiempo para retomar el #blogginchallenge, iniciativa que me encanta, pero a veces no tendré tiempo para continuar a diario. Hoy tratare de contarles mis cinco canciones favoritas de esta semana, debo decir que de esta semana por que soy una mujer que varia las canciones por tiempos.

Today I decided to leave a little time to resume the #blogginchallenge, an initiative that I love, but sometimes I will not have time to continue daily. Today I will try to tell you my five favorite songs of this week, I must say this week because I am a woman who varies the songs by time.

Pero les contare sobre las que estuvieron muy pegadas en mi oido la semana que acaba de pasar, tengo una lista de reproduccion con estas canciones y aunque son mas de 5 las que escucho, de entre esa lista hablare sobre las que mas he escuchado actualmente.

But I will tell you about the ones that were very stuck in my ear the week that just passed, I have a playlist with these songs and although there are more than 5 that I listen to, from that list I will talk about the ones I have listened to the most at the moment.

  • "Esta Vida", me encanta el vallenato, este lo tengo muy pegado es de Jorge Celedón, con esta canción pienso en la hermoso que tenemos frente a nuestros ojos, el poder respirar, vivir, amar, sentir con tanta pasión el amor por las cosas y no solo por las personas, todos necesitamos de amor para vivir, las plantas necesitan amor y mantenimiento y las cosas materiales también al darle valor duran muchos años y aunque nos vaya mal en el amor o en determinados momentos siempre hay una luz después del túnel dispuesta a alumbrar nuestros días, esta canción siempre me levanta el animo por muy bajo que lo tenga.
  • I love vallenato, this one is by Jorge Celedón, with this song I think about the beautiful that we have in front of our eyes, to be able to breathe, to live, to love, to feel with so much passion the love for things and not only for people, we all need love to live, Plants need love and maintenance and material things also to give value to last for many years and even if we go wrong in love or at certain times there is always a light after the tunnel ready to illuminate our days, this song always lifts my spirits however low I have it.


  • En el segundo lugar pondré a Las Chicas del Can, con el titulo "Pequeñas cosas", está es otra canción de esas bailables que me encanta para cantarla porque tiene una letra tan hermosa, explica cómo una persona puede disfrutar de sus días, teniendo mucho o poco. Disfrutar del amor y aunque no tenga nada en la heladera, quizás nos enseña como debemos ver la vida.
  • In the second place I will put Las Chicas del Can, with the title "Pequeñas cosas "*, this is another one of those danceable songs that I love to sing because it has such beautiful lyrics, it explains how a person can enjoy their days, having a lot or little. Enjoying love and even if you have nothing in the fridge, maybe it teaches us how we should see life.


  • Está canción es un poco triste pero me acompaña desde hace un par de años "Someone Like You" de la hermosa Adele, la vida aveces no es como esperamos, por eso demos gracias por las cosas que nos da y también las que nos quita o cómo dice Adele "A veces permanece el amor, pero otras en cambio duele", sobre todo cuando no aceptamos que las cosas terminaron y es mejor seguir el camino.
  • This song is a little sad but it has been with me for a couple of years "Someone Like You " by the beautiful Adele, life sometimes is not as we expect, so let's be thankful for the things it gives us and also the things it takes away or as Adele says "Sometimes love remains, but sometimes it hurts", especially when we do not accept that things are over and it is better to go on the way.


  • Esta también es de mis favoritas, y me motiva a diario, es de Coldplay y me encanta, "The Scientist" y como el mismo dice en su letra, nadie dijo que era fácil, es una lástima que nos separemos, a mi me gustan mucho sus canciones, el estilo de música que tiene, sus ritmos son melodías perfectas, la letra te llega al corazón si estás muy enamorado más aún, unas un poco triste pero siempre dejan enseñanzas.
  • This is also one of my favorites, and it motivates me every day, it's from Coldplay and I love it, "The Scientist " and as he says in his lyrics, nobody said it was easy, it's a pity that we are separated, I really like his songs, the style of music he has, his rhythms are perfect melodies, the lyrics touch your heart if you are in love even more, some are a little sad but always leave teachings.

  • Y para finalizar con broche de oro, "Tan Solo Tu" de estos grandes cantantes, Franco De Vita y Alejandra Guzmán, habla de ayuda mutua, eso es de suma importancia, tener una conexión así de especial con esa persona a la que adoras con tu alma, aunque lamentablemente esa persona ya no te acompañe igual no puedes dejarte al abandono, hay que continuar en la vida, siempre encontraremos a alguien que valore totalmente, como dice en su letra "La vida en un instante, además de ser la historia más bonita, nunca se te olvida".
  • And to finish with a flourish, "Tan Solo Tu " of these great singers, Franco De Vita and Alejandra Guzman, speaks of mutual help, that is of utmost importance, to have a special connection with that person you adore with your soul, even if unfortunately that person is no longer with you, you can not leave you to abandonment, you have to continue in life, you will always find someone you fully value, as it says in its lyrics "Life in an instant, besides being the most beautiful story, you never forget".


Escuché las 5 canciones, mientras redactaba este post, estas canciones son tan especiales para mi corazón, escuchar estás tonadas tan maravillosas, me recuerdan tantas miles de cosas por segundo, el amor, el desamor, la vida, la valentía y al final todo nos lleva al mismo sendero, luchar cada día por nosotros mismos.

I listened to the 5 songs, while writing this post, these songs are so special to my heart, listening to these wonderful tunes, they remind me of so many thousands of things per second, love, heartbreak, life, courage and in the end everything leads us to the same path, to fight every day for ourselves.


Thank you for reading

I look forward to your comments and suggestions... All are welcome and will motivate me to be a better content creator and to become a contributing member of the community.
Image made with Canva and translation made with Deepl.

Sort:  

Congratulations @awilhelm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities