05/30 Days Blogging Challenge Pt 02, 05 :- Best Advice Ever Received.


PSX_20210113_105433.jpg

When it comes to advice, I've taken many, some were good, some were the other way round, I can't stop imagining how some people will give an advice while knowing fully well it won't gown down well with what they are saying. I've had friends who introduced me to Ponzi schemes all for referral purpose they knew it's going to crash and they tell me so, all what they wanted is to cash there referral points out and leave, leaving me to source for the way out too.

I've invested in business that proves to be way too industrious than me, I've come to learn the most easiest way to do some things is to research it out. All along, the term DYOR which mean Do You Own Research have come to help me a lot. But one advice stands out of them all. Which is an advice by @cryptoskate to join Steemit then, a platform that later became HIVE. I joined HIVE as a newbie and made my way with hard work, Freewrite, contest entry and many more to the top.

Moreso, I got to hear of #sportstalksocial, a tribe on Hive-engine made mainly on Sports, I got to like it the more. I invested my earnings there each months and I'm happy it's paying out bit by bit.

How I wish someone had advice me to buy #leo then when it was still $0.02 or more, maybe I would have become a millionaire by now, cashing out every week.

The best advice I've ever taken was and will still be knowing Cryptocurrency through Steemit which later became Hive. I am so happy I got to know about this place, so much that I love it.

Hive has helped me in no small way, to become financially independent, to have a full blown information about cryptocurrency while learning, I'm also earning. The best thing to ever happens to me is knowing Hive.


You can also check my previous 30 Days Blogging Challenge post.

Day 04/30 Days Blogging Challenge Pt 2 Ep 04 ::: - 3 People I'm Following Closely

Day 03/30 Days Blogging Challenge PT 2 Ep 03 - Worst Advice I've Ever Taken.
.
Day 02/30 Days Blogging Challenge PT 2 Ep 02 - Best Investment I've Made.
.
Day 01/30 Days Blogging Challenge PT 2 Ep 01 - Word "Successful" Who Comes To Your Mind ? [ENG-ESP]

Sort:  

I understand the part of the ponzi then, it was only profitable for the first set of users. Others were just unfortunate to end with loss, joining steem then was a good advise

@jizzyjoe

archivo bc01.png

Thanks for sharing your content in The Blogging Challenge Community, we will LOVE if you keep doing it. If you are not in our Discord SMILE server please feel free to join, here we share more with the members, you can also know all the updates and new challenges! If you want to support us, here I leave you the curation trail so we can support other authors participating in the challenge and keep making more questions.

archivo bc09.png