Day 04/30 Days Blogging Challenge Pt 2 Ep 04 ::: - 3 People I'm Following Closely

This can also be interpreted as mentors or thsoe who can show the way when it comes to issues of life. Over time they've proven to be amazing in there field, showing a mark of excellency in there field of life. Following them has really helped me a lot. Not in a small way at all. I must say this first that my first go-to person is my Bible. But I don't want to sound too spiritual to you all. So, I'll stick to the person's side.


img_1610444916120.jpg

1. @autofreak

I got to know him first through a Book club WhatsApp group @thinkerspool by name. It's one of the most enlightened group of readers you can ever find on the social media. The convener is is no other person but @autofreak. Not only is he the founder but he is an ardent Crypto Lord, providing high stake guidance to all those who are on the Crypto space. His modus operandi is simple in sharing the latest news about how to earn better on altcoin, trading bot and the likes are outstanding. Not asking for a fee for most of his WhatsApp status classes is another benevolent aspect of him.

I've followed him closely to like him more than ever.

2. @tojukaka

Back in the early days of Steemit, this man was the man then for all Nigerian Crypto blogger, his midas hand has really touched a lot of life by making it all golden. He shares Crypto insights on his WhatsApp status each day with 100's benefiting from it. He moved from Steemit to EOS back then and to other project, presently an Okex ambassador. @tojukaka has proven himself to be one of the most outstanding Crypto Lord in Nigeria. He was recently among the top 10 in Nigeria for 2020.

3. @julietisrael

When you talk of the mind shifter, I'm sure you're referring to her, changing people's perception about life for good is a passion that oozes out of juliet blog each and everyday. I first met her on Steemit then, she was a strong member of @steemjet and was very instrumental in the second conference of Steemit In Nigeria (SIN 2).

Juliet Israel has grown to become someone who is helping a lot of people have a change in there mindset about life to give a very positive productive result.

These three people I can't do a day without checking them up on my WhatsApp status, I really wish I could get to know them better and this year will make that possible.


This is day 4 of the 30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE.
below is the link to previous ones.

Day 03/30 Days Blogging Challenge PT 2 Ep 03 - Worst Advice I've Ever Taken.
.
Day 02/30 Days Blogging Challenge PT 2 Ep 02 - Best Investment I've Made.
.
Day 01/30 Days Blogging Challenge PT 2 Ep 01 - Word "Successful" Who Comes To Your Mind ? [ENG-ESP]