Newbies Initiative May Batch Application

Image Credit Goes To @tripode

Being a newbie can be a little confusing and obstructing, if you were once there you would understand what am talking about.
Not having the total knowledge of what you're into can be frustrating at times but with the help of the community and some restrictions probably when you are wrong, as a newbie you can find your way by correcting and following its usual and normal standard.

What do I know About The Newbies Initiative and its benefits?

This “Newbie Initiative” is a program designed for the Newbies to enable them to figure how hive and its other Dapps operate, it's more like a guideline on how to navigate through the hive blog chain.

One thing is certain in life and that's “GROWTH” this is extremely essential to every human on earth, the ability to leave your dormant position to acquire knowledge that will help you uniquely define yourself and your services.

To know what am into for me to grow, I ask a lot of questions and make lots of researches because it enables me to be in total control of my actions.
Besides I love to learn new things every day it's very much like an achievement to me honestly and I feel happy to know that.

This program helps the newbies to experience the future and present events in the hive blockchain and also enables the new users to build up perfect blogging sites thereby polishing their content and much more.

How did I join?

Hive platform was introduced to me by @dreemsteem during the new year festive {January 2021}, and this was my introductory post the first post ever in hive blog chain.
I was also in search of a better place to establish myself on the web and I always grasp the opportunity anytime it comes, exploring myself and building myself, making awesome and trustworthy friends too is worth the chase.

Reason for Joining the Initiative

This initiative was first introduced to me by @kenechukwu who said it was a way to help me grow, I read the post and it seems to me that I have seen what I was looking for.
To be a quality and creative blogger that would enable my writings like the stories (romance, fiction, and nonfiction) and some other reality topics basically about life.
You might want to be part of this just go through the article here

Rules For Applying.

  • First things first ,I submitted my introductory post link to the #newbie-introductory-posts.

  • I wrote my Newbie Initiative Application Post explaining the benefits and the requirements for this program.

  • My HIVE reputation is below 60.00 {48} and my HP is {83} which is below 500HP.

I appreciate @aliento and @tripode for this opportunity to be part of this program, I hope to partake in this initiative.

NB: I am happy to be here.

Sort:  

You've got a very decent application. Your post shows that you did your research about this initiative before sticking out a foot. With that in mind, l only wish for you to get accepted into it.

You will do well in this place although, it took you forever to start posting 😝.

Well Done Dear.

Hehehe 😂😜😜..... It takes me forever lololol....I was trying to do my editing properly..... Thanks for the compliment I really appreciate...

I'm waiting to see @merit.ahama and also @esther-emmanuel too .. I know @kemmyb is always here too. ❣️❣️

Wow you're gonna be part of the initiative too? This is going to be really interesting, am with my momma on this 😄🙃😜

Well written application, let's hope they accept us so we wow them with what we got in us 🙂

Yeah am definitely going to be part of anything in #hive especially when it's contest...or whatsoever...

Aww thanks alot, I appreciate the sweet comment and let's bring out the best in us.

😝😝😝

You did well and l'm proud of you.
Heheh... I wish you well in this.
Good luck dear

Gracias Amigos..... You're doing well Kenny... hehehe

Congratulations @cescajove! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi, there! Youр post have nice Vibe. It well formatted and well written. Wish you luck!
p.s. If you want to step up you formatting game, check out my last post, that I wrote for the newbies :)

Thank You, I appreciate and I have read about it, although it was after I published mine... It added more knowledge and skills ....

I love it

Hi @cescajove, this is a nicely written blog.... just one issh which is that you may not know that I founded the Newbies Initiative. So I understand why I wasn't given any appreciation.

Oh my goodness,for real.... that's beautiful ❤️❤️ I didn't have any slightest ideas of that...or your name mentioned in the post or anywhere.... woah this is truly smart.

You have made a way for the Newbies and am happy to be part of it.

Gracias!

Hive is a world of good learning and I know it can be difficult at times but we have to be patient. Good post