Día 1: nombre de tu blog ↳ @enyenidavid 『ESP / ENG』

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

nombreblog.png

flower.png

¡Hola Hiver's! Espero que todos / as estén bien y se mantengan saludables, hoy empezamos con el reto de treinta días parte 1 de myfictionalworld.com, el tema de hoy sería: Explica el nombre de tu blog.
Hello Hiver's! I hope everyone is well and stays healthy, today we start with the thirty-day challenge part 1 of myfictionalworld.com, today's topic would be: Explain the name of your blog.

flower.png

Creo que mi nombre es muy poco original ya que solo se trata de mi nombre y mi apellido un seguido del otro, pero para tener algo que aportar... Pues, mencionaré el origen de mi nombre.
I think my name is very unoriginal since it is only about my name and my surname one followed by the other, but to have something to contribute ... Well, I will mention the origin of my name.

Enyeni: es una combinación de ENrique y YENIs, el nombre de mi papá y mi mamá, no obstante también tengo tres nombres más aparte del principal "Sara", "Cheth" y "Dayed".

Enyeni: is a combination of ENrique and YENIs, the name of my father and my mother, however I also have three more names apart from the main one "Sara", "Cheth" and "Dayed".

David: Es mi apellido por muy raro que pueda sonar, suena como un nombre pero realmente es mi apellido, mi papá obvió el hecho de colocar la tilde donde iba porque mi apellido realmente tendría que ser: Dàvid.

David: It's my last name, as strange as it may sound, it sounds like a name but it really is my last name, my dad ignored the fact of placing the accent where it went because my last name would really have to be: Dàvid.

flower.png

¡Y eso fue todo! Gracias por leer, saludos y un fuerte abrazo a la distancia.

And that was it! Thanks for reading, greetings and a big hug from a distance.

3jpR3paJ37V8RBevPfbFiptEzy81dwSb5HAhkEs8BfvLkNg7kht4KcQNbKpotubARAhkNi3AZjDn7upcz5u4MkcE3d29667vxWu5f4nRwN4yVgdRLnKF8H24joWevGu5duk5L.jpg

gifenyeni.gif