Blogging Challenge (Parte4): Day/Day #28 [ESP / ENGthe greatest shame that have ever happened to you - la mayor vergüenza que te haya pasado.@fabianadiaz28

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)
Authored by @Fabiana
Hola a todos mis amigos de #hive me gusta mucho participar en los retos del #bloggingchallenge y hoy no fué la excepción.
Hi all my #hive friends I love to participate in the #bloggingchallenge and today was no exception.
Todos hemos pasado una vergüenza alguna vez yo de verdad he pasado muchas y algunas quizás para otras personas les parezca normal pero como yo soy muy tímida veo estos acontecimientos muy vergonzosos.
We have all been embarrassed at some time or another, I have been embarrassed a lot and some of them may seem normal to other people but as I am very shy I see these events as very embarrassing.
Invite a mi casa a mis amigas y en ese momento le estaba comentando de mi nuevo vecino que me parecía muy atractivo, en eso pasa el chico, una de mis amigas la más alocada de todas lo ha detenido y le ha dicho mira "conoce a tu nueva vecina tú le gustas y te quiere conocer".
I invited my friends to my house and at that moment I was telling them about my new neighbor that I found very attractive, when the guy passed by, one of my friends, the craziest of them all, stopped him and said "meet your new neighbor, she likes you and wants to meet you".
Yo me sonroje y me dió mucha pena ese momento, el chico comenzó a reírse y nos presentamos normal.
I blushed and I didn't feel sorry for that moment, the guy started to laugh and we introduced ourselves as normal.
Desde ese momento no puedo verle la cara acordándome de ese acontecimiento, fue un momento de mi vida que no supe que hacer y mi corazón comenzó a latir muy rápido.
From that moment on I can't see his face remembering that event, it was a moment in my life that I didn't know what to do and my heart started beating very fast.
Mi amiga sé que no lo hizo por mal y trato de romper el hielo pero fué un momento muy incómodo de verdad, pero me acuerdo y comienzo a reírme sola, fué una experiencia divertida y vergonzosa a la vez.
My friend I know she didn't do it for bad and she tried to break the ice but it was a very uncomfortable moment really, but I remember and I start to laugh alone, it was a funny and embarrassing experience at the same time.
Bueno amigos espero que sigan participando en estos retos un saludo a todos.
Well friends I hope you continue to participate in these challenges, greetings to all.

IMG-20210225-WA0038.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @fabianadiaz28! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities

Ay Dios!! esta historia me dio mucha risa, porque se parece mucho a mi jajaja se lo que sentiste en ese momento, siempre tenemos una amiga que no le da pena nada y todo es normal, pero nosotras queremos que nos trague la tierra, Que incomodo debió haber sido.