[ESP-ENG]- #BloggingChallenge I- DAY 5| Momento de Mayor Orgullo / Your proudest moment.

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

Spanish

Hola hivers, continuando el #BloggingChallenge es mi dia #05, hoy les contare sobre mi momento de mayor orgullo, pues fue hace poquito y fue el dia de mi primera defensa de caso final.

IMG_20210329_094829.jpg

Donde los nervios me consumian y sudaba como si estuviera corriendo un maraton, pero a pesar de mis nervios, miedo y susto logre defender y hacerlo con mucha seguridad y confianza en mi.

No suelo ser muy segura de mi, me cuesta un poco pero ese dia me sentia grande, sentia que todos los sacrificios que he echo han valido la pena.

IMG_20210329_095634.jpg

Cada hora de sueño que no tuve,cada pan que me comia por almuerzo por que en realidad no tenia tiempo para cocinar, llegaba muy cansada me echaba un baño y a estudiar por que el dia siguiente tenia que saberme 3 temas.

No fue para nada facil, muchas veces pense en que no lo iba a lograr, que yo no podia con todo esto. Estudiar medicina no es para flojos ni es para nada facil entenderla.

Hay muchas cosas del cuerpo tan microscopicas que uno ni se imagina que puedan existir.

Pero lo mas gratificante es que un paciente o su familiar te diga gracias Doctora, sin tu todavia tener un titulo, ya es alli cuando uno entiende que esta haciendo las cosas bien.

Asi les cuento que mis momentos de mayor orgullo son 3, ver a mi madre orgullosa de lo que soy, que mis pacientes me agradezcan por lo que pude hacer por ellos y pues el dia de la defensa de mi primer caso.

IMG-20210331-WA0061.jpg

English

Hello hivers, continuing the #BloggingChallenge is my day # 05, today I will tell you about my proudest moment, because it was a little while ago and it was the day of my first final case defense.

IMG_20210329_094829.jpg

Where my nerves consumed me and I sweated as if I were running a marathon, but despite my nerves, fear and fright, I managed to defend and do it with great confidence and confidence in myself.

I am not usually very sure of myself, it costs me a bit but that day I felt great, I felt that all the sacrifices I have made have been worth it.

IMG_20210329_095634.jpg

Every hour of sleep that I didn't have, every bread that I ate for lunch because I didn't really have time to cook, I arrived very tired, I took a bath and studied because the next day I had to know 3 topics.

It was not easy at all, many times I thought that I was not going to achieve it, that I could not handle all this. Studying medicine is not for lazy people, nor is it easy to understand.

There are many things in the body so microscopic that one does not even imagine that they can exist.

But the most gratifying thing is that a patient or his family member says thank you Doctor, without you still having a title, it is already there when one understands that he is doing things well.

So I tell you that my proudest moments are 3, to see my mother proud of what I am, that my patients thank me for what I could do for them and therefore the day of the defense of my first case.

IMG-20210331-WA0060.jpg


0001-19066133654_20210330_111546_0000.png



Todas las fotografías me pertenecen y fueron tomadas con Redmi Note 9s
Texto en Inglés traducido en Google Traductor.
All photographs belong to me and were taken with Redmi Note 9s
Text in English translated in Google Translator.



Gracias mis amores por llegar hasta aqui y leer mi post. Saludos ❤️