BLOGGING CHALLENGE 5💕 Day #7: What would you do if you became a hive whale? | Dia #7: ¿Que harías si te conviertes en una ballena en hive?

in Blogging Challenge • 3 years ago

💕Bienvenidos queridos lectores 💕
💕Welcome dear readers 💕.

post hoy.png


Como ya mencionado varias veces (no a modo de queja) mis inicios en hive, no fueron los más fáciles, eran muchas cosas que aprender y en muy poco tiempo, soy una persona a la que le gusta hacer las cosas bien pero que también espera obtener siempre buenos resultados, y en hive, pasó justo lo contrario, pues mis resultados no eran los que yo esperaba, siguen sin serlos, pero ahora entiendo que todo se basa en la calidad y que como todo en esta vida, nada es fácil, sé que tanto yo como la mayoría de los hivers en todos y cada uno de sus post, deja el alma y el corazón, pues el punto siempre es crear algo que valga la pena leer, pero como dije en mis inicios yo no entendia eso y se me hacía aún peor el aceptar que no tenía el apoyo de nadie como tal dentro de la comunidad... Ahora bien, en el blogging Challenge de hoy voy a tratar más o menos esto, respondiendo la pregunta de:
As I have already mentioned several times (not as a complaint) my beginnings in hive, were not the easiest, there were many things to learn and in a very short time, I am a person who likes to do things well but also expects to always get good results, and in hive, just the opposite happened, because my results were not what I expected, they still are not, but now I understand that everything is based on quality and that like everything in this life, nothing is easy, I know that both me and most of the hivers in each and every one of his post, leaves the heart and soul, because the point is always to create something worth reading, but as I said in my beginnings I did not understand that and it was even worse to accept that I did not have the support of anyone as such within the community. .. Now, in today's blogging Challenge I'm going to address more or less this, answering the question of:

marvaaa.gif

¿Que harías si te conviertes en una ballena en hive?
What would you do if you became a hive whale?

marvaaa.gif

La respuesta concreta sería: apoyaría a los nuevos integrantes, y se que es cliché y todo el mundo dice lo mismo. Pero es que somos muchos los creadores de contenido y siento que todos merecemos apoyo, se que las ballenas no pueden estar en todos lados, todo el tiempo, pero bueno, haría mi mayor esfuerzo en intentarlo. Se que iniciar no es fácil y no me refiero al primer post... Sino al primer mes, pues es muy frustrante ver cómo no florece aquello a lo que le pones tanto esfuerzo, obviamente también tendría que ver con quienes realmente se esfuerzan en lograrlo. Pero si, ese sería mi objetivo como ballena.
The concrete answer would be: I would support the new members, and I know it's cliché and everyone says the same thing. But there are many content creators and I feel that we all deserve support, I know that whales can't be everywhere, all the time, but well, I would do my best to try. I know that starting is not easy and I don't mean the first post.... But the first month, because it is very frustrating to see how what you put so much effort into doesn't flourish, obviously it would also have to do with those who really make an effort to achieve it. But yes, that would be my goal as a whale.

untitled.gif

marvaaa.gif

Posiblemente también crearía una comunidad, dónde las iniciativas sean mensuales o quincenales para hacer de los nuevos (y no tan nuevos) se integren y se conozcan más, algo parecido a los blogging Challenge, pero con algunos premios y cositas así. La idea es seguir incentivando a la creación de buen contenido e ir uniendo cada vez más está comunidad.
I would also possibly create a community, where the initiatives would be monthly or fortnightly to make new (and not so new) bloggers integrate and get to know each other better, something similar to the blogging Challenge, but with some prizes and little things like that. The idea is to keep encouraging the creation of good content and to keep bringing this community together.

untitled.gif

marvaaa.gif

y bueno aunque es corto, este fue todo mi post de hoy respondiendo el blogging challenge. Sinceramente no pude extenderlo más porque nunca me he creído que en 3 meses (el tiempo que llevo creando contenido en hive) algo así pueda suceder, aunque no me molestaría jajaja
and well, although it's short, this was all my post today answering the blogging challenge. Honestly I couldn't make it longer because I never believed that in 3 months (the time I've been creating content on hive) something like this could happen, although I wouldn't mind hahaha
.

marvaaa.gif

Gracias por leerme y hasta un próximo post
Thanks for reading and see you in a future post

marvaaa.gif

Edición: Canva. // Edition: Canva.
Traducción: Deepl. // Traslation: Deepl.

marvaaa.gif

8/30

marvaaa.gif

image.png

marvaaa.gif

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabyr02! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

TY--ThoughtfulDailyPost.jpg

Gracias por el apoyo @thoughtfulposts