[ESP-ENG] Iniciativa: Tu historia de amor / amistad - Initiative: Your Love/Friendship Story @geritacs94

Hello to all the #hive community in this opportunity I am pleased to participate in this contest in the month of love, initiative made by the project @aliento @eddiespino and @grisvisa so my love story is as follows.

We met 7 years ago in fact in this month we met on February 27 to be exact so we always have to give double gifts although sometimes we give a single gift for the 2 days when we are short of money hahaha.

Well I did not believe in love at first sight but when I met Luis it really was, I was at a friends house and there they were selling bread and he went with a girl to buy and as soon as I saw him I was delighted and I asked my friends if they knew him, the friend told me he is not for you, but I ignored him and that same night I looked for them through all the social networks.

I am not one to take the initiative, I am rather shy but I dared to add him and the next day he wrote me and told me he wanted to see me, at that time I had a commitment to go see a friend at the theater but I told him we would only see each other for a while and then I was leaving, but he asked me not to go and that I should stay with him.

I went to the theater very excited thinking about him all the time, the next day we saw each other and he confessed that he had always liked me and saw me but did not know how to talk to me and when I added him he was very happy.

Well we always saw each other in the evenings mostly and we talked all the time, until one day he invited me to eat at his house and there he introduced me to his mom, after eating he asked me to be his girlfriend and my answer was YES, and well since then we have been inseparable.

At first I had not introduced him to my family because they are very strict, but about 2 months after we were dating I got sick with a high fever and hallucinating I said his name and my mom asked me the next day and I told her with fear that he was my boyfriend and asked if he could come to see me, he said yes and from there he went to my house.

This relationship has been very nice and although we have had ups and downs we have overcome adversities, I recognize that many times I am the one who fights the hardest and he always satisfies me with something sweet that he knows is my delirium.

We have many plans together and we hope to fulfill them, we hope to continue together, I hope you liked our story and I invite you to participate @fabianadiaz28 greetings.

Español
Hola a toda la comunidad #colmena en esta oportunidad tengo el gusto de participar en este concurso en el mes del amor, iniciativa realizada por el proyecto @aliento @eddiespino y @grisvisa así que mi historia de amor es la siguiente.

Nos conocimos hace 7 años de hecho en este mes nos conocimos el 27 de febrero para ser exactos por lo que siempre tenemos que dar doble regalo aunque a veces damos un solo regalo por los 2 días cuando estamos cortos de dinero jajaja.

Bueno yo no creía en el amor a primera vista pero cuando conocí a Luis sí que lo fue, estaba en casa de unos amigos y allí estaban vendiendo pan y él fue con una chica a comprar y en cuanto lo vi quedé encantada y pregunté a mis amigas si lo conocían, la amiga me dijo que no es para ti, pero no le hice caso y esa misma noche los busqué por todas las redes sociales.

No soy de tomar la iniciativa, soy más bien tímida pero me atreví a agregarlo y al día siguiente me escribió y me dijo que quería verme, en ese momento tenía un compromiso de ir a ver a un amigo al teatro pero le dije que solo nos veríamos un rato y luego me iba, pero me pidió que no fuera y que me quedara con él.

Me fui al teatro muy emocionada pensando en él todo el tiempo, al día siguiente nos vimos y me confesó que siempre le había gustado y me veía pero no sabía cómo hablarme y cuando lo agregué se puso muy contento.

Bueno siempre nos veíamos por las tardes más que nada y hablábamos todo el tiempo, hasta que un día me invitó a comer a su casa y ahí me presentó a su mamá, después de comer me pidió que fuera su novia y mi respuesta fue SI, y bueno desde entonces hemos sido inseparables.

Al principio no le había presentado a mi familia porque son muy estrictos, pero como a los 2 meses de estar saliendo me enfermé con mucha fiebre y alucinando dije su nombre y mi mamá me preguntó al día siguiente y le dije con miedo que era mi novio y le pregunté si podía venir a verme, me dijo que sí y de ahí fue a mi casa.

Esta relación ha sido muy bonita y aunque hemos tenido altibajos hemos superado las adversidades, reconozco que muchas veces soy yo la que más lucha y él siempre me satisface con algo dulce que sabe que es mi delirio.

Tenemos muchos planes juntos y esperamos cumplirlos, esperamos seguir juntos, espero que les haya gustado nuestra historia y los invito a participar @fabianadiaz28 saludos.

IMG_20210203_134825.jpg

IMG-20210114-WA0016.jpg

IMG20201224211415.jpg

IMG20201121195134.jpg

Sort:  

Cada historia de amor es interesante y llena de encanto.

Tenemos muchos planes juntos y esperamos cumplirlos...

Mientras estén unidos y hacia ka misma dirección todo es posible, ese amor los une desde hace años y los hará aún más fuertes.

Que viva el amor, saludos!

Mi cuñada cuando alusinaba con la fiebre vendía empandas y los muchachos le compraban de mentiras jajaja. Peligroso hablar dormido y con fiebre.

¡Que se cumplan esos planes!

Congratulations @geritacs94! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout tagret is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day