Día 8 Mi situación actual / Day 8 My current situation Blogging Challenge Part 3

Saludos en este día 8 del Blogging Challenge Parte 3, les cuento cual es mi situación actual.

Greetings on this day 8 of the Blogging Challenge Part 3, I tell you what my current situation is.

dia-8.jpg

Tengo 31 años , madre soltera de un hijo de 5 años de un país en crisis, esa es mi situación actual, sin embargo en este punto he logrado las metas que me propuse a largo y mediano plazo en los últimos años a pesar de las circunstancias adversas, actualmente he logrado egresar de dos licenciaturas, tener dos títulos aniversarios de carreras largas fue un objetivo que me mantuvo ocupada por muchos años y estuve enfocada en ello, pero ahora que lo he logrado solo queda trabajar y concentrarme en hacer de mi vida lo mejor posible.

I am 31 years old, single mother of a 5 year old son from a country in crisis, that is my current situation, however at this point I have achieved the goals I set for myself in the long and medium term in recent years despite adverse circumstances, currently I have managed to graduate from two degrees, have two degrees anniversaries of long careers was a goal that kept me busy for many years and I was focused on it, but now that I have achieved it only remains to work and concentrate on making my life the best possible.

de982485-6268-48af-857b-4dfe491cf102-c425e554-6fba-4a72-8f73-7a534c421780-v1.png

Imagen creada en Bitmoji

Con la crisis en contra de mis sueños profesionales como muchos venezolanos mi plan no está definido, porque la mejor forma de sobrevivir a este periodo de la historia es adaptarse a cosas nuevas, reinventare a cada momento y no aferrarse a ideas preconcebidas bajo criterios de pensamiento pasados, por ejemplo, las personas de las generaciones pasadas tenían una vida en la que después de la universidad o antes de esta si conseguían un buen empleo podrían adquirir una casa, un carro y formar una familia trabajando duro en el mismo tipo de trabajo por lo menos 25 años, pero ahora sabemos que ese tipo de planes no se adapta a la realidad, por lo que mañana podemos estar trabajando en una cosa y mañana en otra porque el país cambia a cada minuto.

With the crisis against my professional dreams like many Venezuelans my plan is not defined, because the best way to survive this period of history is to adapt to new things, reinvent yourself at every moment and not cling to preconceived ideas under past thinking criteria, for example, people of past generations had a life in which after college or before college if they got a good job they could buy a house, a car and raise a family working hard in the same kind of job for at least 25 years, but now we know that this kind of plan does not adapt to reality, so tomorrow we can be working in one thing and tomorrow in another because the country changes every minute.

2f035389-9fb0-4713-99ae-2197e2658b00-c425e554-6fba-4a72-8f73-7a534c421780-v1.png

Imagen creada en Bitmoji

Actualmente estoy muy enfocada no en un meta, sino en el camino, tratando de poder llevar una vida digna y estar preparada para cualquier emergencia inmediata intento trabajar la mayoría del tiempo en generar cualquier tipo de ingreso económico, tengo mucha angustia por la situación vulnerable de todos los venezolanos con respecto a la salud, sé que una leve enfermedad puede destrozar la economía de un hogar porque nadie gana lo suficiente como para tener un salvavidas grande, por eso diría que mi situación actual en este momento es que estoy demasiado ocupada como para perder el tiempo, mi familia y yo somos lo más importante.

I am currently very focused not on a goal, but on the road, trying to be able to lead a dignified life and be prepared for any immediate emergency I try to work most of the time in generating any kind of economic income, I have a lot of anguish because of the vulnerable situation of all Venezuelans regarding health, I know that a slight illness can destroy the economy of a household because nobody earns enough to have a big life preserver, that is why I would say that my current situation at the moment is that I am too busy to waste time, my family and I are the most important thing.

45f8c705-f1cb-407e-be9e-5f88e05d9702-c425e554-6fba-4a72-8f73-7a534c421780-v1.png

Imagen creada en Bitmoji

Les comparto la lista de días del reto por si quieren unirse a este.

I share with you the list of days of the challenge in case you want to join this


qjrE4yyfw5pGJc5U7EeGWGQ114BxXKAgyBNtRMvXFYPUzu6gDrFPzZRMVJVMoVaojqATPpd2xKL4h5nZ1694LodDiHZJuHkU6UNEtNRmzinp58k11Ar3YbWv.jpg




Espero les haya gustado. Les invito a leer mis próximas publicaciones y siempre estaré dispuesta a responder sus preguntas y comentarios ¡Muchas gracias!

I hope you liked it. I invite you to read my next publications and I will always be willing to answer your questions and comments, Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @irenenavarroart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!