21 Days Challenge Photo. Part 1: (Day 8): Favorite Toy 🤩





     Holaaaaa una vez más queridas abejitas de #Hive vengo a compartir con ustedes una iniciativa que me parece bastante creativa y divertida, la cual fue creada por mi querida amiga @nathyortiz que trata sobre un reto en el que cada día se debe compartir en esta comunidad lo que aparece en la imagen que les dejo en este post y pues gracias a la invitación que ella me hizo no dude en animarme a participar. A continuación aquí les dejo mi publicación!!!

     Hello once again dear #Hive bees, I come to share with you an initiative that I find quite creative and fun, which was created by my dear friend @nathyortiz that deals with a challenge that should be shared every day in this community what appears in the image that I leave in this post and because of the invitation that she made me feel free to encourage me to participate. Then here is my publication!!!



     En esta oportunidad les compartiré cuál era mi juguete favorito durante mi infancia, con el cual podía pasar horas y horas jugando sin aburrirme, bien sea a solas o en compañía, pero siempre disfrutaba ese momento, mi jueguete favorito nada más y nada menos son las muñecas #Barbie. Que niña en su infancia no tuvo por lo menos una de esas muñecas, eran un juguete indispensable para cada niña, todas éramos aficionadas a las #Barbies.

              In this opportunity I will share with you what was my favorite toy during my childhood, with which I could spend hours and hours playing without getting bored, either alone or in company, but I always enjoyed that moment, my favorite game nothing more and nothing less are the Barbie dolls. That girl in her childhood did not have at least one of those dolls, they were an indispensable toy for every girl, we were all fond of #Barbies.



    &nbspBastaba tomar una de esas muñecas y podía pasar horas y horas jugando con ellas, me encantaba crear historias e imaginar que el mundo de las muñecas era real para mí, nunca me aburría de sentir esas ganas por de tener tiempo libre para poder jugar con mis muñecas #Barbies en cada momento que se pudiera. Además que es una etapa de mi vida, la cual recuerdo con mucho cariño y siempre la mantengo presente.

              It was enough to take one of those dolls and I could spend hours and hours playing with them, I loved creating stories and imagining that the world of dolls was real to me, I never got bored of feeling that desire to have free time to be able to play with my #Barbies dolls at every moment possible. In addition, it is a stage in my life, which I remember with great affection and I always keep it present.



21 Days Challenge Photo



     Gracias una vez más abejitas por visitar mi blog, por leer mis publicaciones y por su apoyo a través de sus votos, lo cual me motiva cada día más a seguir y permanecer activa dentro de esta gran plataforma llamada Hive. Saludos a todos!!!



         Thank you once again little bees for visiting my blog, for reading my posts and for your support through your votes, which motivates me more and more every day to continue and remain active within this great platform called Hive. Greetings to all!!!



Todas las imágenes fueron tomadas y editadas con mi teléfono celular Xiaomi Redmi 7A
Todo el contenido es original y de mi autoría



All images were taken and edited with my Xiaomi Redmi 7A cell phone
All content is original and of my authorship




Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.