Blogging challenge part 1 //day 13 *Where will you be in 5 years"

in Blogging Challenge • 3 years ago (edited)

images (2) - 2021-04-27T105515.784.jpegimage source

Good day everyone💞💞.

Today I will be writing about where I will be in 5 years.

I have got plans about where and what I will be in 5 years time.Follow me as I unravel them to you.

First of all,I am 17 years now and I will be clocking 18 by August this year,and also I will be re-writing my Jamb exam (Joint Admission Matriculation Board) , so probably I will be gaining admission into the University this year.

After then,I would be studying Agriculture in the University for 4 years (2021-2025).I pray I see this through.

Then in 2025,I will be writing my final exams in the University ,and I will also be graduating from the University as an Agriculturist in the same year(with good grade points).

Then in the year 2026 which is 5 years from now ,I will be getting prepared for my service(National Youth Service Corps) ,which is a program set up for Nigerian graduates for the development of the country.

pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc3V5ZnrbLjPixgenQFLESwQg7vDnJzR6hVHwvYnwLgA9CBW5nJmFjz9UUW4Zj5QBiLTWyHjixoFsrSGRL8cjSUcEn5kAfSMjMQNQoXVjxnUz6F64TiRDihLaR7L.jpeg

Thanks for reading me.