My spirit animal.// Mi animal espiritual.

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

Hello everyone,

images (7) (5).jpegimage source

Today,I will be talking about my spirit Animal.

Hoy hablaré sobre mi animal espiritual.

TNXt1szZ4jbwPsgFmU7s9qho8Vyi2robEa7RarwbUnxvBw7u2Pqg8JZqMH4wMMDj8HLYarmbhyKXGK6Pb9nbc3m8T6tFV5rN8w5dVJttocV8c7BpqSQMv2MvyXq9CU...XJ5sAmT9CWjG7tb7Xko8XB7w1uBRrmMqytGr9jLjz9xvEm3deps1zRDSNzhQQQmNyj7ivYivmrVQPq8QDC34Yj8icXgkG4QF2riuGtmn6vFDVfbKNpTd76So5F.gif

To my understanding,a spirit animal is an animal whose personal traits is like that of an individual.

A mi entender, un animal espiritual es un animal cuyos rasgos personales son como los de un individuo.

Yeah,I love dogs and as a matter of fact they are my favourite animal.

Sí, amo a los perros y de hecho son mi animal favorito.

Dogs are creatures that are loyal, I also like been truthful and can also be trusted,they are courageous and so am I.

Los perros son criaturas que son leales, también me gusta ser sincero y también se puede confiar, son valientes y yo también.

And so yeah,My spirit animal is the Dog.Like I said before they are courageous and are also loyal. They are also friendly and are known to be compassionate.

Y sí, mi animal espiritual es el Perro. Como dije antes, son valientes y también leales. También son amigables y se sabe que son compasivos.

I feel like the dog is the best fit for my personal traits.

Siento que el perro es el que mejor se adapta a mis rasgos personales.

Yeah,that's my spirit animal.

Sí, ese es mi espíritu animal.

TNXt1szZ4jbwPsgFmU7s9qho8Vyi2robEa7RarwbUnxvBw7u2Pqg8JZqMH4wMMDj8HLYarmbhyKXGK6Pb9nbc3m8T6tFV5rN8w5dVJttocV8c7BpqSQMv2MvyXq9CU...XJ5sAmT9CWjG7tb7Xko8XB7w1uBRrmMqytGr9jLjz9xvEm3deps1zRDSNzhQQQmNyj7ivYivmrVQPq8QDC34Yj8icXgkG4QF2riuGtmn6vFDVfbKNpTd76So5F.gif

fh - copia.png

pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc3V5ZnrbLjPixgenQFLESwQg7vDnJzR6hVHwvYnwLgA9CBW5nJmFjz9UUW4Zj5QBiLTWyHjixoFsrSGRL8cjSUcEn5kAfSMjMQNQoXVjxnUz6F64TiRDihLaR7L.jpeg

         Thanks for reading.