[ESP/ENG] IF YOU MAKE A LIST OF PEOPLE YOU TRUST WOULD YOU PUT YOUR OWN NAME DOWN || DAY 10 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

Woman Photo Fashion Instagram Post.jpg

I can't really recall who made this statement but you can help me out if you can, thanks. It says Trust No One But Yourself, looking at it critically, it does not really apply to every aspect of our lives. Let's talk about it a bit more

Realmente no recuerdo quién hizo esta declaración, pero puedes ayudarme si puedes, gracias. Dice ** No confíes en nadie más que en ti mismo **, mirándolo críticamente, realmente no se aplica a todos los aspectos de nuestras vidas. Hablemos un poco más

image.png
Source

Diet || Dieta

Some persons may say or may have disciplined themselves when it come to keeping a strict diet but for me and some others out there, I can't trust myself in keeping a strict diet mostly when there is no one to call me to order. How can we have chocolate,ice cream and other goodies around and you talk about diet NAH. I'm just grateful that no matter what I eat, I won't get fat.

Algunas personas pueden decir o pueden haberse disciplinado cuando se trata de mantener una dieta estricta, pero para mí y para otras personas, no puedo confiar en mantener una dieta estricta principalmente cuando no hay nadie que me llame al orden. ¿Cómo podemos tener chocolate, helados y otras golosinas y hablar de la dieta NAH? Solo estoy agradecido de que no importa lo que coma, no engordaré.

image.png
Source

Finance || Finanzas

There is what is called unhealthy spending, this happens when you can't give account of what you use money for. I have been and seen people who can't trust themselves with money, they truly suck at saving and the best people to help them out is their loved ones or by chance they have good friends whose purpose is not to run them dry then they are in safe hands.

Existe lo que se llama gasto no saludable, esto sucede cuando no puedes dar cuenta de para qué usas el dinero. He estado y he visto personas que no pueden confiar en sí mismas con dinero, realmente apestan ahorrando y las mejores personas para ayudarlas son sus seres queridos o, por casualidad, tienen buenos amigos cuyo propósito no es agotarlos, entonces son. en buenas manos.

image.png
Source

Exercise || Ejercicio

Exercise is truly good for the body and for our health, but when it comes to keeping a daily exercise routine, I can't trust myself with that. Speaking from experience, I tried doing a daily routine some time ago but gave myself countless excuses why I couldn't meet up. But I envy and want to be like people who keep up with their daily exercise for fitness sake.

El ejercicio es realmente bueno para el cuerpo y para nuestra salud, pero cuando se trata de mantener una rutina diaria de ejercicios, no puedo confiar en eso. Hablando por experiencia, intenté hacer una rutina diaria hace algún tiempo, pero me di innumerables excusas por las que no podía reunirme. Pero envidio y quiero ser como las personas que se mantienen al día con su ejercicio diario por estar en forma.

image.png
Source
The purpose of this topic is so we could do a self examination on ourselves, in other to know the areas in our life's where we don't trust ourselves. With the three examples talked about, I have given a clear description of what we should look out for. If I'm writing the names of people I trust,it also depends on the criteria of the list because I know I can trust myself but not in all areas.

El propósito de este tema es que podamos hacer un autoexamen de nosotros mismos, en otros, conocer las áreas de nuestra vida en las que no confiamos en nosotros mismos. Con los tres ejemplos mencionados, he dado una descripción clara de lo que debemos buscar. Si escribo los nombres de personas en las que confío, también depende de los criterios de la lista porque sé que puedo confiar en mí mismo, pero no en todas las áreas.


Thanks for reading, this is the third part of the blogging challenge. Do support with comment or upvote

image.png
Previous Blogging Challenge Posts
[ESP/ENG] WHAT ARE MY CURRENT VALUES IN LIFE || DAY 1 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] HOW DO YOU SPEND YOUR MORNINGS || DAY 2 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] IS THERE ANYONE IN YOUR LIFE YOU WOULD TAKE A BULLET FOR || DAY 3 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] IF MONEY WASN'T THE PROBLEM, WHERE IN THE WORLD WOULD I LIVE || DAY 4 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] WHAT LESSON HAVE I LEARNED IN MY LIFE, I WOULD LIKE TO SHARE || DAY 5 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] IF I COULD LEARN ANYTHING IN THE WORLD IN AN INSTANCE, WHAT WOULD IT BE AND WHY || DAY 6 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] WHAT IS SOMETHING I HATE AND WOULD PAY OTHERS TO DO FOR ME || DAY 7 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] WHAT IS YOUR CURRENT LIFE SITUATION || DAY 8 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] WHAT LIFE WOULD I WANT TO GIVE MY FUTURE KIDS || DAY 9 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING



Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg


By @sgt-dan

powerh.jpg

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server. Art made by @tripode

Sort:  

Lovely piece!!! I used to be really bad with the exercise thing until I got my own treadmill hahaha - now I can be trusted to get up and get busy! What I don't trust myself with is CARBS!!!! OMG I LOVE carbs!!!! I just don't know how to say no!

I hope to try again with the exercise, anytime soon but for ice cream and the others not sure about that

hahahaha!!! Understandable ;)

Yea, wine! For the weekend

hahaha I will drink to that! :)