[ESP/ENG] WHAT IMPACT WOULD YOU LIKE TO HAVE ON THE WORLD || DAY 13 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

Black  White Spring Break Online Shop Promotion Instagram Post.jpg
canva

I may not be able to touch as many as I would love to but the little I come in contact with through any project or initiative I handle, I would love it to make a difference and be really helpful to them.

Puede que no pueda tocar a tantos como me gustaría, pero los pequeños con los que entro en contacto a través de cualquier proyecto o iniciativa que maneje, me encantaría marcar la diferencia y ser realmente útil para ellos.

image.png
Source
Just as there are different beautiful colors so is the impact I want to leave behind,to shine so radiant and beautiful for all to see, it may take a while but I know I will get there and in other to make such an impact we all need to work together. Me and you, yes YOU. It will be a fun ride

Así como hay diferentes colores hermosos también es el impacto que quiero dejar atrás, que brille tan radiante y hermoso para que todos lo vean, puede que tome un tiempo pero sé que llegaré allí y en otro para causar tal impacto todos. Necesitamos trabajar juntos. Tú y yo, sí, TÚ. Será un paseo divertido

image.png
Source
I may not be rich now and I know I am not all knowledgeable concerning all that is associated in being wealthy but the little I have, I intend directing as many that are ready to make good use of it, for the little you learn today may be very useful tomorrow. With this in mind, I make use of every opportunity to learn something new.

Puede que ahora no sea rico y sé que no sé todo lo que se asocia con ser rico, excepto lo poco que tengo, tengo la intención de dirigir a tantos que estén listos para hacer un buen uso de ello, porque lo poco que aprendas hoy puede será muy útil mañana. Con esto en mente, aprovecho cada oportunidad para aprender algo nuevo.


Thanks for reading, this is the third part of the blogging challenge. Do support with comment or upvote

image.png
Previous Blogging Challenge Posts
[ESP/ENG] WHAT ARE MY CURRENT VALUES IN LIFE || DAY 1 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] HOW DO YOU SPEND YOUR MORNINGS || DAY 2 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] IS THERE ANYONE IN YOUR LIFE YOU WOULD TAKE A BULLET FOR || DAY 3 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] IF MONEY WASN'T THE PROBLEM, WHERE IN THE WORLD WOULD I LIVE || DAY 4 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] WHAT LESSON HAVE I LEARNED IN MY LIFE, I WOULD LIKE TO SHARE || DAY 5 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] IF I COULD LEARN ANYTHING IN THE WORLD IN AN INSTANCE, WHAT WOULD IT BE AND WHY || DAY 6 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] WHAT IS SOMETHING I HATE AND WOULD PAY OTHERS TO DO FOR ME || DAY 7 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] WHAT IS YOUR CURRENT LIFE SITUATION || DAY 8 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] WHAT LIFE WOULD I WANT TO GIVE MY FUTURE KIDS || DAY 9 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] IF YOU MAKE A LIST OF PEOPLE YOU TRUST WOULD YOU PUT YOUR OWN NAME DOWN || DAY 10 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] THE FIVE BEST THINGS ABOUT ME || DAY 11 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING

[ESP/ENG] HOW AM I MAKING AN IMPACT IN THE WORLD RIGHT NOW || DAY 12 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING



Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg


By @sgt-dan

powerh.jpg

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server. Art made by @tripode

Sort:  

Congratulations @jizzyjoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.
You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.
You made more than 2000 comments. Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.
You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks, its been a while I saw @hivebuzz comment

You're welcome @jizzyjoe, you have done nice and great work! Happy week to you 😊🐝