Believes | Day 8 of 30 Days

Your believes that other people think is crazy

IMG_20201122_181514_446.jpg

I'm not sure if I understand this challenge very well but here I will say some of my personal beliefs, that other people might think I'm crazy, maybe ...

I have the idea that it is possible that there is something more than just this earthly plane, I feel that nothing could surprise me with respect to what I think.

There is no God as you imagine it, this is extremely personal. I believe that each of us has our own God, and this God is the universe, the things that you do, the desires that you cast, you do it to the universe and it depends on how you do it is the answer you receive from what you ask to "God"

No estoy segura si entiendo muy bien este reto pero aquí diré algunas de mis creencias personales, que otras personas podrían pensar que estoy loca, quizá...

Tengo la idea de que es posible que exista algo más que solo este plano terrenal, siento que ya nada podría sorprenderme con respecto a esto que pienso.

No hay Dios como tú te lo imaginas, esto es sumamente personal. Yo creo que cada uno de nosotros tiene su propio Dios, y este Dios es el universo, las cosas que tú haces, los deseos que arrojas, lo haces al universo y depende de cómo lo hagas es la respuesta que recibes de eso que le pides a "Dios"

3W72119s5BjVxiq1Y1uwG9EdbRJnvfPPyF5TaGfdVPSyT4h2r7uowroHcbPR9Dnia3R9VvKqJioF5XM2sVMR9QVj1mundU6Rpz9wLbaHvXoDfEf9tunVZG.jpeg


Sort:  

Hmm... Yeah.. What me I see is that, we all have one God and what ever we receive from him depends on our personal relationship with him.

I always recommend people to act good no matter what!

Congratulations @josehany! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!