Stress | Day 11 of 30 Days

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

How do you manage stress?

IMG_20201125_192718.jpg

first: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I LOVE THIS FILTER I LOOK FUNNY!

I'm going to tell you something, in the past, years before I was quite a person ... Stressed and I had no stress management and basically I was almost a crazy person because sometimes it caused me to pull my own hair and I cried a lot, and well, really I was very bad, it may be something more psychological for my own well-being over time I changed.

So to manage stress I do a few things

I always go for a walk, I always thought I was running away from my problems but it is not like that, sometimes I need to get away from what is causing me so much stress so I walk and think

Breath. By this I mean that I stop breathing automatically and begin to be aware of the breaths I take and always through the nose, inhale and exhale through the nose, if you do it through the mouth it is wrong and you are not filling your lungs with air just the throat.

I rarely listen to music but it helps me a little on the occasions I do, it helps a lot when it's upbeat music.

Pet cats, hahahaha, I'm not even kidding in this one, my cats have always taken a weight off my shoulders when they approach me, it's as if they are magically carrying my loads.

And when I can't go out and I don't have cats, I do mantras and breathe, in this way I can be focused and centered on what I have to do, I am strong I cannot let stress win over me.

Les voy a contar algo, anteriormente, años antes yo era una persona bastante ... Estresada y no tenía ningún manejo del estrés y básicamente era casi una persona loca porque a veces me provocaba halarme mis propios cabellos y lloraba mucho, y bueno, realmente estaba muy mal, puede que sea algo más psicológico por mi propio bienestar con el tiempo fui cambiando.

Entonces para manejar el estrés hago varias cosas

Siempre salgo a caminar, yo siempre pensaba que estaba huyendo de mis problemas pero no es así, a veces necesito alejarme de lo que me está causando tanto estrés entonces camino y pienso

Respiro. Con esto quiero decir que dejo de respirar de forma automática y empiezo a ser consciente de las respiraciones que hago y siempre por la nariz, inhalar y exhalar por la nariz, si lo haces por la boca está mal y no estás llenando de aire tus pulmones solo la garganta.

Rara vez escucho música pero me ayuda un poco en las ocasiones que lo hago, ayuda mucho cuando es música alegre.

Acariciar gatos, jajajajaja, ni siquiera estoy bromeando en esta, mis gatos siempre me han quitado un peso de encima cuando se me acercan es como si por arte de magia de llevaran mis cargas.

Y cuando no puedo salir y no tengo gatos, hago mantras y respiro, de esta manera puedo estar enfocada y centrada en lo que debo hacer, soy fuerte no puedo dejar que el estrés me gane.


3W72119s5BjVxiq1Y1uwG9EdbRJnvfPPyF5TaGfdVPSyT4h2r7uowroHcbPR9Dnia3R9VvKqJioF5XM2sVMR9QVj1mundU6Rpz9wLbaHvXoDfEf9tunVZG.jpeg

Sort:  

JAJAJAJAAJAJA TE AMO

Jajajajajajajajajajajajajaja no lo puedo ocultar más

La foto jajajaja. Demasiado chistoso ese filtro.

No hay que dejarnos llevar por el estrés, a la larga puede ser bastante perjudicial para nuestra salud. Qué bueno que has encontrado maneras para manejarlo y ¡claro que eres fuerte, chica! tú puedes con eso.

Jajajajajaja Dios me da mucha risa mirarla.

Sí, hay que seguir adelante

Jasjasjasj, me recordó los memes del tipo:

Si vale estudiar y trabajar no es tan estresante.
-Juan, 17 años

image.png

Jajajajajajajajajajajajajajajaa me encanta, sirve para meme!! No puedo me da mucha risa verla

LOL you are taking this make up thing too far now it’s becoming scary

She's not the only one
Snapchat-575272800.jpg

LOL boobs and beard in the same photo, hmm I don't know how I feel about this

!BEER

HAHAHAHAHAHA

Lol.. You burst my bubbles. This is very funny 🤣🤣😂😂

😂😂😂

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Your comment is the best !!!

Hahahahahahaha omg I can't stop laughing at this photo

Lol I feel like you are becoming the worlds most dangerous catfish

Hahahahahahahahaha but look at my eyes! I still have pretty eyes

lol and your eyebrows are on fleek

That's true!!