Blogging Challenge Part 1 Day 2 || 20 Facts About Me.

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

elo.png

#Blogging Challenge Day 2, 20 FACTS ABOUT ME

  1. I am a Graphic Designer.
  2. I like to do things what i love.
  3. Most of the thing i learn from internet and i like to learn alone.
  4. I want to make my dream game .
  5. I am very bad at draw but i like it.
  6. I like to spend my whole day on internet.
  7. My favorite black color.
  8. I want to fulfill my dream
  9. I really like to play game.
  10. Traveling is my favorite thing. I want to travel my favorite place .
  11. I really love cat.
  12. I don't want to do job's , I want to do things related with internet.
    12.I never drink or smoke .i not like those things
    13.I really love to stay with internet.
  13. I always like to listen music with high volume in headphone .
    15.I like to read book but if if in first few page doesn't get interest i quit to read that book.
  14. i enjoy to being alone but i don't think i am lonely i just enjoy to be me.
    17.I am lazy to do my work but i am very active to do others people work. it's my very bad habit and i am trying to change it.
  15. I like to do things what i love.
  16. I want to be a financially independent person.
    20.I like being on height place and look down

Thank you to all for reading and visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Congratulations @joy005! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP