Blogging Challenge - Part 05 - Day. 25 - Currently 60 years old / Con 60 años actualmente [ENG-ESP]

imagen.png

image



See yourself as a 60 year old, what to give to yourself?



Visualízate como una persona de 60 años. ¿Cómo se ve el mundo en este momento?




This is what I would look like if I were 60 years old

I look very good at 60 years old, that is due to my lifestyle that thanks to my wife somehow cooks besides tasty also cooks very healthy, besides that I see myself enjoying my income and all the achievements that I have reached thanks to my life project.

For everything we must have a project that serves you to have so many years without having lived with goals and dreams and I see myself 60 years with all my goals achieved, edema of that with all the technology we have today I would feel very comfortable, I know I'm not an old man of those curmudgeons, no sir the happiness of my life is unique for that reason I know that with 60 years currently I will be very well.

Being 60 years old at the present time I would also be very pleased with everything I have lived and having gone through the 70's, 80's, 90's and without leaving behind 2000, some years of explosion in every way, that only a few of us could appreciate and live fully each of those wonderful times.

Sincerely, if I were 60 years old in this current era, I would be enormously happy and proud of myself for all that I will have achieved.


Así me veo si yo tuviera 60 años

Me veo muy bien de 60años, eso se debe a mi estilo de vida que gracias a mi esposa que de alguna manera cocina además de sabroso también cocina muy saludable, además de eso me veo disfrutando de mis rentas y de todos los logros que he alcanzado gracias a mi proyecto de vida.

Para todo debemos tener un proyecto de que te sirve tener tantos años sin haber vivido con metas y sueños y me veo de 60años con todas mi metas logradas, edema de eso con toda la tecnología que tenemos actualmente me sentiría muy a gusto, se que no soy un viejo de esos cascarrabias, no señor la felicidad de mi vida es única por esa razón se que con 60 años actualmente estaré muy bien.

Teniendo 60 años en esta época actual también estaría muy complacido de todo lo que he vivido y de haber pasado por los años 70, 80, 90 y sin dejar por fuero 2000, unos años de explosión en todos los sentidos, que solo algunos pocos pudimos apreciar y vivir plenamente cada una de esas épocas tan maravillosas.

Sinceramente yo con 60 años en esta época actual estaría enormemente feliz y orgulloso de mi mismo por todo lo que habré logrado.


This is my entry for the 30 Days Blogging Challenge - PART 05, created by @surrealfia. If you want to participate just enter our Discord server SMILE: https://discord.gg/nRm2CKp. And start writing with the tag #bloggingchallenge, I'll leave you the introductory post so you can get to know the community.


Esta es mi entrada para el 30 Days Blogging Challenge - PART 05, creado por @surrealfia. Si quieres participar solo entra a nuestro servidor de Discord SMILE: https://discord.gg/nRm2CKp. Y comienza a escribir con la etiqueta #bloggingchallenge, te dejo el post introductorio para que conozcas la comunidad.

bloggingchallengepart05.jpg

bloggingchallengepart05esp.jpg


banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the SMILE server.

bannerbc.png
Click on the banner to get redirect to the community.


imagen.png

imagen.png

imagen.png


lanzgift.gif


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".