Blogging Challenge Part #2 - Day 7: My usual diet. / Día 7: Mi dieta usual. ❤️

Hello Hive friends! Good day from Argentina ❤️. I hope you are fine. On this 7th day of our blog challenge we have to talk about the diet we normally eat. Well, I must spoil you that my diet is terrible 😂.

¡Hola amigos de Hive! Buen día desde Argentina 💛. Espero que se encuentren bien. En este día número 7 de nuestro desafío de blog nos toca hablar acerca de la dieta que llevamos normalmente. Bueno, debo spoilearles que mi dieta es terrible 😂.

Blogging Challenge Part 2 ! (8).png

Even though I'm very thin, I eat anything and do not gain any significant weight. That is why my diet includes everything, but mainly carbohydrates. I eat a lot of noodles and rice accompanied by meat and sauces.

A pesar de que soy muy delgada, yo como cualquier cosa y no aumento significativamente de peso. Es por eso que mi dieta incluye de todo, pero principalmente carbohidratos. Consumo muchos fideos y arroz acompañados de carne, salsas, milanesas.


Source / Fuente

My breakfasts are always very light because in the morning I can't eat that much. I just have tea with some cookies or bread and jam.

My lunches are a bit more loaded: I usually eat salads with some side of meat.

But at the time of day I am more like night because it is the time when my whole family is together. I don't know what it will be like in other places but here in Argentina I think we all do that.

Mis desayunos siempre son muy livianos porque a la mañana no puedo comer tanto. Solo tomo un té con algunas galletitas o pan con mermelada.

Mis almuerzos son un poco un poco más cargados: generalmente como ensaladas con algún acompañamiento de carne.

Pero en el momento del día que más como es a la noche porque es el momento en que toda mi familia está reunida. No sé como será en otros lugares pero aquí en Argentina creo que todos hacemos eso.


Source / Fuente

I hope that when I live alone my diet will improve and be more balanced. Meanwhile, I'm a bit of a mess 😂.

Tengo la esperanza de que cuando viva sola mi dieta mejore y sea más equilibrada. Mientras tanto, soy un poco desastroza 😄.


Source / Fuente


Feel free to join this challenge whenever you want! 💛
¡Siéntanse libres de unirse a este desafío cuando deseen! ❤️

bloggingchallengepart02.jpg
bloggingchallengepart02espanol.jpg

❤️ Hope you liked this post! Thanks for reading ❤️.
❤️ ¡Espero que les haya gustado esta publicación! Gracias por leer ❤️.

With love. / Con amor.
Lau 😃💚.

(First image edited with Canva. / Primer imagen editada con Canva).